Happy Hour

To remind everyone again, tonite there's a freeflow at barfly from 6.30 to 8.30. Be there if you want some free beer. Definitely going to be plenty of chicks there as well for those who are interested in sowing their seeds hahaha :D

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 22 2004, 10:35
29th? wat time?
time not confirm...should be 9 or 10pm kua. aikss, macam saya punya b'day. muahahaha !!!! better let vodka have the say. :D

sorry vodka taiko..... :lol:

Originally posted by wildz@Dec 22 2004, 10:36
To remind everyone again, tonite there's a freeflow at barfly from 6.30 to 8.30. Be there if you want some free beer. Definitely going to be plenty of chicks there as well for those who are interested in sowing their seeds hahaha :D
wah bro wildz, free flow of beer again...humm, interesting. but 6.30pm so early..so to go. jam like no ones business.

hahaha, jin....i'm not the organizer leh. how to make it leng. :D nanti kena tiu by vodka pulak. :P

Originally posted by CivicClan+Dec 22 2004, 10:39 -->
QUOTE (CivicClan @ Dec 22 2004, 10:39 )
--QuoteBegin-wildz
@Dec 22 2004, 10:36

wah bro wildz, free flow of beer again...humm, interesting. but 6.30pm so early..so to go. jam like no ones business. [/b][/quote]
That's the whole idea lar. Less man more share mah :D

Originally posted by wildz+Dec 22 2004, 11:11 -->
QUOTE (wildz @ Dec 22 2004, 11:11 )
Originally posted by CivicClan@Dec 22 2004, 10:39
--QuoteBegin-wildz
@Dec 22 2004, 10:36

wah bro wildz, free flow of beer again...humm, interesting. but 6.30pm so early..so to go. jam like no ones business.

That's the whole idea lar. Less man more share mah :D [/b][/quote]
why dun they free flow at 3am-5am lagi baik....... ;)

Hehehe dunno ler. But guys should check it out. I heard got some kind of "show" going on ;)

so how was it who will turn up my buffday party at coco.... 29 DEC 2004????

put ur horse come....!!! hehehe