Happy Hour

Originally posted by wildz@Dec 17 2004, 11:11
Sori yesterday me already left after message. Anyway, the place is actually called Lacosa??? And it's actually next to passion on the right near the carparks. And yes, there were freeflow bottled beer as well as free food till about 9pm. Really good service man cause the waiters and waitresses actually bring the drinks and food to you. It's not even buffet style but straight from kitchen but all finger food only. After that went to Barfly to drink somemore after the freeflow. Quite a fun outing :D you should've came lar Civicclan :lol:
wah, serious shit ah bro wildz. aiya. only y'day ? or is it a weekly thingy?

ohh, cause i'll be going to ipoh to attend yanstudio's wedding dinner. he's a HCOC committee member. well, think of the bright side, its also a HCOC gathering. muahahaha !!!!

i also belum collect my HCOC membership card. well, think will collect it next year. :D

Nolar bro Civicclan, it's a one off thing cause opening ceremony yesterday.

For all those who are interested, next wed barfly will have a freeflow session from 6.30pm till 8.30pm. Not sure if you need invitation or not but I doubt it. There will be food provided. Cheers and yamseng to you all :D

oh, thanks for the info bro wildz. :D

honda privileges card ah...takde lah. jin u got ? i think if got than u go service ur car at honda service center lah..got more discount.

Free flow almost always on weekdays wan cause don't want too many people to come mah :lol: