Happy Hour

5050, Free la.. whole day in office only reply zth.com

dunno when kena fire only.. hahahaha I was given two option.. stay back with Levi's but got to transfer to another department, sales. where more leng lui there. (seriously all the leng lui are there) or leave the company after Febuary.. Haih... so undecided la.

stay lor CK. i belum beli Levi's jeans from u lah. :D somemore got leng lui at the new department woh. ;)

Hey tonite freeflow at a club called Lakaso I think??? After Beach Club before Passion. Really dunno name, but heard got freeflow lar. Between 6pm to 9pm. Check it out guys....outz

My plan for tomorrow, after the HCOC gathering I will lepak in Sunway for my lunch. tok kok sing song.. go amoil see my monster... then head back home to sleep!

Sori yesterday me already left after message. Anyway, the place is actually called Lacosa??? And it's actually next to passion on the right near the carparks. And yes, there were freeflow bottled beer as well as free food till about 9pm. Really good service man cause the waiters and waitresses actually bring the drinks and food to you. It's not even buffet style but straight from kitchen but all finger food only. After that went to Barfly to drink somemore after the freeflow. Quite a fun outing :D you should've came lar Civicclan :lol: