Happy Christmas and a Merry New Year!

image5.jpg

hohoho here come Santa Claus money for you!
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/christmas_dollar.jpg

Here is santa girl for any guy looking for pretty gf during this christmas!
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Sexy_Girl_Santa_4.jpg

ho ho ho Merry christmas to all zth!
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/christmas_wallpaper_1_1024x768.jpg

my all time favourite.

Try click on the deer.
http://www.icq.com/friendship/pages/browse_page_7944.html

best xmas joke yet , not for sensitive people

parody of R Kelly's stuck in the closet ftw.

*search for R Kelly + stuck in the closet in youtube to get the idea of the parody then watch the 3part xmas parody below below

part 1 - http://youtube.com/watch?v=D-W7g8n7aAc&mode=related&search=
part 2 - http://youtube.com/watch?v=48FCFfHqN0c&mode=related&search=
part 3 - http://youtube.com/watch?v=5vhHJh375cI&mode=related&search=

edit - oh yeah season greetings and a happy new year . dont even bother driving home . just pass out to the next morning after getting wasted ya ?

BlackSamurai said:
Tohsan, thanks for the Santa girl.
:biggrin:

u are wellcome, its a nice present that will come with a nice package after ten months,most man just simply cannot resist such a delicious body shape :biggrin:

BlackSamurai taiko

here are a few more goody for u! :biggrin:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Sexy_Girl_Santa_3.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Sexy_Girl_Santa_1.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Sexy_Girl_Santa_6.jpg

hahaha greeting thread become xmas girl mari mari! lol
Btw

Merry Xmas and Happy New Year to everyone..dun get piss drunk and drive on the road.AND,bring rubber for ur little bro just in case...