GONG XI GONG XI GONG XI NI AH~~~~
MEI TIAO DA JIE XIAO XIANG , MEI GE REN DI ZUI LI.....
WEI WEI how come singing pulak .....haha...
wishing all chinese toyotarian a blessed chinese new year...
May tis new year start wit gud health and properity all the way.....
SO can mod kao kao and win Honda lol.....
to those non chinese wishing u all happy holiday and share ur happiness wit us ......
ANG POW ANG POW ANG POW !!!!!! mod car mod car .!!!!!!!!!!
my car bot running on emanage 4g91 with 4g93t block
this few days my air cond compressor got problem so i change to a new 1, then i ask my foremen to service my throttle body too...but after that my engine idling was...
just got my hand of the stock ori air filter box..... was looking at the filter box, noticed that there are a few small inlets where u need to insert the vacuum hoses.....
Anyone interested to buy a HKS SLD Type II Speed Limit remover for their 5AT Altezza?? I am selling mine coz I have just installed a Power FC and it has a built-in function that will remove the speed limit on our...