HAMSAP girl!!!

yea... if u still cant get bro SF... don't hesitate to give 5115 a call... mod's are please to guide you
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

cabuuutt......................

SF,just search the red-highlighted words will do...

after read the 2 threads above,i bet you will be more stim~
Lolz! U mean, it makes me more eager to have TT with Melody in Ipoh? lolz! :thefinger:

yea... if u still cant get bro SF... don't hesitate to give 5115 a call... mod's are please to guide you
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

cabuuutt......................
Yes, will give him a call. Or can i call melody direct ka? :rofl:

seems like it's from just stim to more stim now...:rofl:

guys, ever found any hamsap girl who drive jza80 or not? :rofl::rofl:
i hardly find one..

Mel, you still owe me some egg tarts and nice foods....

Fot gor, you are so dead....

Every one, every being has his / her or its individual needs... some are loudly spoken about .. some are discreet... some are even shy about it.. but it takes a dick to ruin everything and announce it to the world...

For God's sake.. have some respect for women

Blank: Bro, wa mana ada stim..but frankly, her jokes are damn good. You should read Melody's jokes. Is adult jokes but is real good. Her english really speechless damn fluent man...

rodcyprian:Lolz! Not hamsap girl. Hot girl tha drives that car sounds better lar...I think have to change the title to attract more girls to chat here. :banghead:

Mel, you still owe me some egg tarts and nice foods....

Fot gor, you are so dead....

Np.. buzz me ya..
u remind me of egg tarts again..:smile:
yum2..

Blank: Bro, wa mana ada stim..but frankly, her jokes are damn good. You should read Melody's jokes. Is adult jokes but is real good. Her english really speechless damn fluent man...

dear, those ain't my jokes le..
i'm sharing what i got..:wink:
enjoy ya..

rodcyprian:Lolz! Not hamsap girl. Hot girl tha drives that car sounds better lar...I think have to change the title to attract more girls to chat here. :banghead:

and a translation as well..till now i don't know wth is hamsap :biggrin:

star fish....
here you go....
hamsap = pervert

hahahaahaahahah :rofl::rofl:

but i thought the term pervert is only for men..are there any pervert girls arnd?
if there are..i would love to hang out with them :evil:

anyway..imo it's not gentle to call a girl hamsap..it should be sexy or hotty :flowers: that'll turn us men on rightaway..

Agree lolz! Girls call hamsap sounds weird and is not really proper way to address hot girls...shud be either hot, sexy or SEDUCTIVE! and it is in a much more polite way.

Melody: When u and TR having egg tarts and teh tarik again? Can count me in ka? :smile:
Oh...but the jokes are still good and did really enjoy it as well...thanks for making my day much merrier with your jokes. :rofl:

TitanRev: I bet u dun mind me joining in right? :thefinger: If it looks weird maybe Melody may bring in some frens...lolz!

Supra....you need to drive to Ipoh.
Melody hangs with the big boys from Ipoh... kekekeke Than you can see many monster cars of Ipoh.

and a translation as well..till now i don't know wth is hamsap :biggrin:

Supra: Well since the topic is hamsap girl~ :rofl::rofl::rofl: Or we just change the topic to Hot Chicks or Hot Girl.... :proud:

Chocolate: Not you the one who hamsap wan to kacau girls kah? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Supra....you need to drive to Ipoh.
Melody hangs with the big boys from Ipoh... kekekeke Than you can see many monster cars of Ipoh.

Supra: Well since the topic is hamsap girl~ :rofl::rofl::rofl: Or we just change the topic to Hot Chicks or Hot Girl.... :proud:
Hey, why not those who are in this thread, can 1 day go convoy 1 group to Ipoh and then at the same time Melody may come out for TT as well ma...we can go Ipoh TT with Ipoh punya Big Cars Bros...Going Down to Ipoh is no problem for me..as I need to go there often too..

How to change topic? lolz! This thread was not created by me wor..TR maybe can change hehe!:proud:

Chocolate: Not you the one who hamsap wan to kacau girls kah? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
no choice lo...is guys' nature to be hamsap and girls nature to be seductive and sexy. Still respect must be there for girls as most of them are fragile if not handled properly, u will never see her again lolz! :banghead:

Supra_Fanatics: Still haven see a hot chicks drive Supra one kah? :rofl::rofl:

No need to change topic mah, just change the way we call them.. :adore::adore::adore::elefant::elefant:

Seriously, so far never come across any chicks that drives Supra...guess too powerful for them to handle...hehe! Mini Couper, Alfa Romeo, Celica, this type of cars only lar...