HAMSAP girl!!!

bikinigal said:
mm..let's see..
lacy nighties and some candles...
dat'll be compulsory for my trip to kl this 23rd...hehe...

does dat 'click' some imagination plug on?

Damn, IJRT (I just realized that) even IBM's keyboards are no "spill" resistance...

Btw BG, who do you intend to "expose" the lacies, and hot wax on, rrrrrrrrRRRR .... ?

*pssst, boss .. can I fly back to KL next weekend, plz plz plz???*

aawww...someone not in kl to have a look at dat lacy nighties of mine..
thought i wanna flirt around and 'fulfil' some hamsap minded ppl here....

haihz..guess i'll be sleeping alone then...*sigh*

haha ... me not home, but many other are mah .... sure got a long list of candidates .... Unless it's all exclusive, hehe*double grin*

wish and you'll get.........................................

dont even start dreaming...:angel_smile:

eyong said:
haha ... me not home, but many other are mah .... sure got a long list of candidates .... Unless it's all exclusive, hehe*double grin*

BlackSamurai said:
eyong, u definitely not HONDA owner.

Why would you say that, anyway?

And you are right too, hehe. The only Honda I really like, I could not see reasons for it annual road-tax :cry_smile: :baring_teeth: :cry_smile:

Now, this is really HAMSAP girl man ...

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/motheriftheyearawardwinner-1.jpg

hahaha.. u guys muz b kiddin eyong is de kid behind there???
u so small only mehh.... n what de hell tat 2 person doin....
eyong got snap sum pics durin de process ahh???
heheheheh...

eyong said:
Now, this is really HAMSAP girl man ...

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/motheriftheyearawardwinner-1.jpg

Yaya .... Pretty awkward position I was in huh ?

And why are you just there taking pixs only leh ??? All for the zth entertainment house, huh .... nyek, nyek, nyek ...

and very much as well ..... now all we need is some NEW very HAMSAP girls, and maybe guys ...

Where's BG gone to? She should be the who's able to reenergize the thread?
Or is she busy with her wild experiments... :P