HAMSAP girl!!!

errrrr.....BG you want the line to queue from johor to penang ahh?!?!

later causes massive traffic jam than u know.........

i dont think i got dat good attraction..
even so, it'll be over-react for johor to penang queue ler...:_:

i wont mind a frendly visit to penang...just give me a call..we'll hang out together n talk 'wild' thingys...haha:mouth_closed:

b00n said:
errrrr.....BG you want the line to queue from johor to penang ahh?!?!

later causes massive traffic jam than u know.........

girl....ur really inviting troubles.........

errr....i "wish" i'm the trouble; but sad enuf..........not going to PG anytime soon....

wahahaha

bikinigal said:
trouble is my middle name....wild troubles means great experiments...:_:

lol.........:shocked:

i feed on trouble!!.............
but anyway; hamsap with you guys/gals next week.........
dun wanna stay in the office no more.....
when u see me in zth; i'm actually mis-using the internet.......

Actual mis-use as I don't have access to browse the net.............ssssshhhhhhhhh :mouth_closed:

Ai ... why this thread mampui already leh ....Y, don't tell me there's no hamsap gals anymore ah?

Aiyo, or all takut their bf see them posting hamsap stuffs in zth ...

Maybe all the hamsap boys can spice this up alittle, nyyyeeeek, nyek, nyek, nyek ...

Yaya ... other places or, so called target to express their extreme hamsap-ness.

*sign*

BlackSamurai said:
yes, you are right, they have needs too.

But ..... but .... but ............ what about me??? :emoticon_U: :cry_smile:

After DIY thread, it would follows by "Why am I going blind?" thread, or "Is my palms getting hairy?" thread.

Waaaaahhhh Hahahhahahaha ......

wa...
if this thread turns into D.I.Y...i don have chance to hamsap liao wor..
*sigh*.... :(

Hahaha .... Not to that stage lah ... No sticky keyboards either ...

So, what's your Hamsap thoughts for this sparkling Mon, or Sunday nite for me?

mm..let's see..
lacy nighties and some candles...
dat'll be compulsory for my trip to kl this 23rd...hehe...

does dat 'click' some imagination plug on?