HAMSAP girl!!!

Hehe ... I might have to start from page.1 coz I never knew what this thread was about initially. Or the title speaks for itself?

Crash course needed .... grrrr .... any ex-hamsap girls or guys wanna teach me, plzzzzz ...... ?

haha..this thread is previously for all the hamsap gals..
i gues i talk too much 'dirty' thingy, dat's y the boys thought there must be hamsap gals in zth, so, it all started...
then, sharing of hamsap thought proceeds..............

now, got some idea?

I just browsed thru the first 3 pages .. originally started about gangbang u, BG, then there were the Bikini Boo*s shot ..' love the orange top *hint, hint* ... and the impression of someone's hand pointing to note, aka BG Boo*s again. Then it was all koas .... Bugs fight to get BG's number, date BG and friendlies setting up for a date with BG. Of course, in between there were uncertainties about BG's sexualities ... hmmm .... It was definately very very interesting ...

Anyone risking their life again for a life shot of BG?

quote by bikinigal: haha..this thread is previously for all the hamsap gals..

all the hamsap gals..
means only her.........okie.....plus karen.....
errr.....thinks thats about only 2.
The rest zth girls are more decent.........kekekekeke

you shud lead the others.......leadership by example...since you're about the most well known girl in zth

All girls are hamsap lar .... Probably as bad, if not worse then guys when left to themselves .... Some may be more open about their thoughts (right BG) but others may just explore on you, Yes, you guys, behind the dark ..... dark ..... door ..... oooooooowwww .....

just flet d@mn bored and got stressed outby work..........so need some thing to brighten up my day.....................

Haha BG .... Now I know more about you, though it may (maybe) not completely representive of you. But of course, the photos don't lie.

Those are definately ....

some NICE ....

arrrmmm ...

hehehe ....

orange top :)

*psssst, what your number ...? Just to keep the curiosity alive, hehe*

eyong said:
All girls are hamsap lar .... Probably as bad, if not worse then guys when left to themselves .... Some may be more open about their thoughts (right BG) but others may just explore on you, Yes, you guys, behind the dark ..... dark ..... door ..... oooooooowwww .....

all boys and girls oso hamsap 1 la.... tat is normal mah...

mindysy said:
all boys and girls oso hamsap 1 la.... tat is normal mah...

Isn't it FUN .... RrrrrrrrrrRRRRrrrrrRRRRrrrrrrr ......

nyek, nyek, nyek ....

mindy......but u cannot hamsap in this thread lar......
if not; later all the putras would come and corner and round us up!......led by u-know-who

u look through the whole tread??
salute~!!:shades_smile:

eyong said:
Haha BG .... Now I know more about you, though it may (maybe) not completely representive of you. But of course, the photos don't lie.

Those are definately ....

some NICE ....

arrrmmm ...

hehehe ....

orange top :)

*psssst, what your number ...? Just to keep the curiosity alive, hehe*

bikinigal said:
u look through the whole tread??
salute~!!:shades_smile:

Darn .... still no PM ???

PM .. PM ... PM ......... !

Next thing you know, Mr. B gonna hook me up ... hehehe

kookoo....she's refering to me ler.....

but about BG hamsap-ing other gers...............hmmmmmmm....try and imagine!....

kekekekke

b00n said:
mindy......but u cannot hamsap in this thread lar......
if not; later all the putras would come and corner and round us up!......led by u-know-who

kekekeke... me innocent 1

mindysy said:
kekekeke... me innocent 1

Haha .. that's what they all says.

"I sense there's a general trent starts appearing"

everyone claims to be innocent.......................me tooo........i'm innocent
wakakaka