yala... u also feel i seldom post hor... really the busy nowadays!!! haih... do till my eye also a bit cacat liaw.. c thing also blur cuz everyday stay in front d com... war legend speedy u say so easy nia do again.. hooh hoho
aiyoo...
its juz a word ma...
say say sumthin easily.. makes urself feel relax for a while ma...
no need evryday oso do de things like hell de...
enjoy de days...
hohooh... same here man... this week sleep not more than 8 hours!!! damn tired n sleepy... now got time to post cuz lect not teaching in d class summore my work all at home cant do anything
f430 vs M6.. which u all prefer??? hehe...
i think ferrari nicer.. M6 more for ladies... hehe
juz my 2 cent... anyway..
although ManUtd get second, but they still ROCK!!
U r welcome to joint Malacca Sprint Test on 21/12/08 at Kawasan Perindustrian Bukit Rambai @ 0900 to 1700 for on the road car only. At the moment there is no 4wd battle on that day, but we try to...
Hi, have anyone see any yellow(EV1) or Bayside Blue(TV2) Skyline GTT in kl or malaysia? just wonder as most of the GTT in KL that i saw is white and some black.