Haltech E6K 4 sale

clover26

haltech e6k complete set, previously using on GSR, in excellent condition... posting 4 a fren... sellin RM 2300 firm

plz pm me if intrested...

clover26 said:
haltech e6k complete set, previously using on GSR, in excellent condition... posting 4 a fren... sellin RM 2300

plz pm me if intrested...

Check you PM.

My contact no - 012-2553340.

u got pm ......very interested and serious buyer call me 0124167900 thank you

bro,very very serious buyer pls give me ur contact number so tat i can call u to meet up if possible pls call me,0124167900 thank you

bros,

sorry 4 da late reply cuz was celebrating hari raya...

seller will come bck frm kampung only on monday... comes with 3bar map n harness 4 4g93t... price is rm2300... highest offer will win...

bro a extreme serious buyer ere pls sms or call me at 0129522332 to meet up wit u...

Hi friend,

Highest offer will win? Good luck to you...

bro the owner come back already or not?pls give me a call to meet up...thank you

bro can i use it 4 mivec....if yes call me at 0164968634....ill be ciming dowm to kl today.....if u call today it will be better......i really need it.....i need to see the stuff first what r u givig me then we"ll talk...call me urjunt