Halo everyone.....

JGE_4G15

Halooo every1.....i m new here and juz come across this part of the forum today so i m now introducing myself.....

My ride: Wira 1.5 (A)

Male or Female: Male

Picture of you: dun have at the moment

How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com: Surfing net one day then come across this website.....got glued to it after that......

When was it: er.....in July 06

What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com:like cars and modding my ride....to improve my knowledge on cars as me only know some abt cars and wanna know more ppl...

What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years: Earn more $$$$$ so can mod more things on my ride :_:

Cheers.....

Welcome aboard to the fast lane of Malaysian Auto Enthusiast' forum and also Internationally.

Have a fine stay!

thanks.....hope to learn more from you and all sifus in the future....
Cheers....

hie dude...
be sure to check out JB thread more often...
hope to see u in next TT....
tryin to make JB TT happening...
pls support...
heehee

hi KeV-TEC n calvin9683..... thanks... hope you guys can keep me update of urs TT when the time comes.....

its my pleasure to join u guys if i can make it.....

cheers...