halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

really dunno ah...mid valley i know lah....

cititel i dunno ler....

i'm very innocent

innnnnocent????

wah nen nen... u getting fatter woooo............

is it ah must be the car la getting him fatter.

what no chick mahem, my bro say you dam lansi pecut up genting that day with a chick in your car somemore..........you buat tak kenal onli somemore vsixer tai kor.

nen nen aka f4e looo...

that ivan yap is nnk aka nen nen king mah....

aiya... f4e... wat u told us at genting really correct wooo...... UG really scared of xtorm liaooo..... hehe

muahahahaha.... nnk ivan.. u still got ur dear darling friend mahh...

dear darling is nen nen king xtorm new gf lah...

wah...damm skinny lah.....i scare she will fly away if wind blow..hahahahaha

Fiona4eva said:
dear darling is nen nen king xtorm new gf lah...

wah...damm skinny lah.....i scare she will fly away if wind blow..hahahahaha
muahahahahaha...

OMG... !!! :eek:
but, if she can blow by wind, then the hamsap lou only can b hero mah...

welcome aboard fiona4eva.btw who is this Fiona you refering to?is she some big shot here in ZTH? :D

skylin3lov3r said:
welcome aboard fiona4eva.btw who is this Fiona you refering to?is she some big shot here in ZTH? :D

Excuse me tai kor, wat u mean welcome aboard?????
i;ve been here long long time ago.... i'm the taikor in newbies section...

some one jealous on me, so they send me a warning letter..thats y i seldom log in here nowadays...

Fiona is my ex-dreamgirl....kekekekeke

come lets join in the fun here http://revsaints.com see YA !!

fiona is ur ex dreamgurl?! :P really ar bro? hahahaha!!! so, our f4e taikor has a new gurlie edi.... not bad ar! :) wassap friends! long time no... err... chat! hehe..