halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

elaine2284 said:
dont worry.... xtorm's ticks are fake one... muahahaha..

muahahhahah...........i nvr use my tickets bai.................still un open 1, duno next year can use bor..........wakakakkaka

muahahahahaha......

u got spy beside me izzit..??? who who who.......

since i'm not in zth, here become so quiet already....hohohohohohohohohoho...

elaine2284 said:
yalah.. know u went in with ur swift gang lah... pah pai lah.... can park inside to showcase ur car lah... <_<

ya la somemore his car now got some homemade eye lid and some carbon fibre side skirts dude man look more kau now than when i woned it hehe

g13b said:
ya la somemore his car now got some homemade eye lid and some carbon fibre side skirts dude man look more kau now than when i woned it hehe
yalooo... hooiyoh........... cf sideskirt.. scary... :o

saw when i lepaking with the pro-hatch boys la, i didnt even notice it. they did la ask me hey your old car ah??? hehehe. my bro (monsterv6) also saw the car first thing when he entered the park wah liauuu eh you famous alredi la now.......

wah abit dangerous liao......muz put everything back to stock :P

didnt see ur bro...hmmm......afos he when with vsixer izit?

ooooooooooooo g13b is ivan's swift ex owner.........

& now g13b owns a satria.... which is now pro hatch punya new member.....

wah wah wah.....

xtorm said:
wah abit dangerous liao......muz put everything back to stock :P

didnt see ur bro...hmmm......afos he when with vsixer izit?

yeah i heard the vsixers not in good terms with revsaints dunno why la. he came that night ccgt but i alredi chow man. turbo boostttttt got cops hahaha. yep he was in afos, one of the vsixers show cars konon la with the hood up and shit.

elaine2284 said:
ooooooooooooo g13b is ivan's swift ex owner.........

& now g13b owns a satria.... which is now pro hatch punya new member.....

wah wah wah.....

correcto!!!!