vtec_mivec

guys i have several halfcutf from this model :-

daihatsu
L200s(rm1500-2000)

Mitsubishi
4g93p Single Cam
4g91 DOHC injection (AUTO)(rm2500-2900)
4g92mivec(silvertop/blacktop)(rm4800-rm5600)
4g93T(GSR)(rm5500-5900)
4g63(VR4/Evo I,II,III)

Honda
b16a vtec(from eg9 or eg6)(rm5500-6200)

the halfcut price is depending on the halfcut condition and the free gift...

price for the installation as below....

1.kancil/daihatsu....installation is RM 500...yes rm500 for the installation only

2.Proton Satria/Wira...installation Mivec/4g91/4g93p is rm900 installation only

3.Proton Satria/Wira...installation 4g93T is rm1000 installation only

4.Proton Satria/Wira...installation 4g63 VR4/Evo rm1100 installation only

5.Honda Civic EG installation from halfcut taken from EG chasis is rm 1000 installation only

If u have ur own halfcut and wanted us to install it for u...just call me at this number.....any inquiries just call this number....

019-5433744 -jasri-first phase auto work-

how much for installation..
b16a condition?

as i said the installation price is rm1000 for the honda that having the same chasis like the halfcut....for example if the b16a from the civic eg halfcut....and its going to be fixed into the civic eg car....than the installation cost would be rm1000

DJ LAZ ,i only have the item that i listed....expenditious,vr4 halfcut is around 3000-3500.....and evoI-III is around 5500-8000 and the installation price as i listed earlier....tq..

bro..i looking for vr4 to put into my iswara...can u quote for me the price(halfcut+installation) hp 200,220,240..is'it inculding oil and other stuff...do pm me plz...:_:

first phase auto work is at the batu caves centre point....near jian hang area...taman bolton.....tq

bro... got mirage 1.6 turbo? if got how much (installation + engine) pm for the price...

very nice works man! ..... now i've mivec rs in my HOOD!!!!!! good job man tq

yes...la bro...workshop is new....but the mechanic is not new to the motorsport scene la....hahaha.....wei balik kl la keng.....bawak keter turbo ko sini...