guppy intake

ajin

elow vtec owners outdare...do u knw how to get da carbon fibre guppy intake?? how much it cost for brand new & 2nd?? prefer yg cheap2 punye lorw nt like racecraft carbon cz quite pricy....any1 wnna sell let me knw k?? :X-:

brand new price now if not mistaken about 400+
but the quality i think not same with those old one... the material seem like divided into two piece... very easy to crack..
for cheaper n safer option get the one with normal plastic material...

urmmm....if fibre usually ez to crack ke?? cuz i prefer cf cuz it look nice... ;)

Carbon fibre looks nicer, yes..but expensive lor.. like hattech said, prone to cracks..
Try to source a 2nd hand Top Fuel unit lar..plastic.. i got mine cheap..

wats d advantage of dis guppy intake actually?din u guys read abt AEM's finding abt air filter n air ram?aka,guppy sux!
hahaaahaaah
dun kill me!i'm just a messenger!!!!

im also using the oh-li-gi-nal toh-fuel guppy lar akuma. the reason why im using this is because its plastic and it doesnt absorb heat like steel and aluminium tubes. cold air intake mah not hot air intake. AEM is good if we have el-nino for the whole year. ha ha ha ha

wats d advantage of dis guppy intake actually?din u guys read abt AEM's finding abt air filter n air ram?aka,guppy sux!
hahaaahaaah
dun kill me!i'm just a messenger!!!!

J101,
since whn Top Fuel produces d guppy w MIVEC?heheheh...u chuck it in anyway is it?good 4 u.....but too bad..i'm a HKS supporter....if got HKS can fit into d guppy,i dun mind trying..kekekekkeke

oo...can u shw me da top fuel guppy intake?? and also where do i get it??

photo :
http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/wMzk1MTcyNnM0MTNkZmQzMXk1NDE%3D.jpg

where to get :
u can get used ones if you are lucky at the halfcut shop

how much :
between RM250-RM450

my advice get the simota version which is the same thing and price prolly less than RM250 brand new.

or you can try doing search at the marketplace and see if anyone is selling.

godspeed

oo...can u shw me da top fuel guppy intake?? and also where do i get it??

tie the hks filter sponge at the end of the guppy and u get both world. HA HA HA HA.......

J101,
since whn Top Fuel produces d guppy w MIVEC?heheheh...u chuck it in anyway is it?good 4 u.....but too bad..i'm a HKS supporter....if got HKS can fit into d guppy,i dun mind trying..kekekekkeke

J101,
my name is NOT Joe Wong ler..ahahaahah..n dude,i tot last time ur d champion of d ARC intake,no?wat happened?heeeheehehehhe

besides the simota and K&N, which brand of filter can fit at the end of that guppy-type ram?.....i heard Apexi, betol kah?....

udeng,
u heard wrong ler...get those wax out of ur ears!hahahha..c u tomolo!

Over here is so polite.. I've heard it referred to 'penis whale' intake.. hahahaha :P

Intake 'pele ikan paus'.. :P