GTti ecu tuning

stone_GTti

May 23, 2006
hi, what is the best ecu, if exist, to GTti (cb80)?
thks :bandit: :top:

anonymous4477

Dec 30, 2006
hi, what is the best ecu, if exist, to GTti (cb80)?
thks :bandit: :top:
there is DRS ecu for CB80 for sale on eBay..plug n play and u get 1bar for free...hehehe..evrything tuned for rally :_:

stone_GTti

May 23, 2006
i'm looking for that but i can't found...
You can tell me the name or direct link to found it?
thks

auragtti

Sep 4, 2004
there is DRS ecu for CB80 for sale on eBay..plug n play and u get 1bar for free...hehehe..evrything tuned for rally :_:

Haiya!!! that DRS ECU sold already laa bro............that one is last 2 month nyer post........

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
e-manage is a piggy back. but nevertheless its a powerful companion to tuned up an engine.

how about more cheaper alternative like s-afc, for starter.
goodluck

anonymous4477

Dec 30, 2006
microtech?
also a piggyback..advanced piggy back for advance user..while safc n so on like what maxx said,its a user-frenly piggy back for beginner :_:

ceretburuk

Apr 6, 2007
i'd RnD amri's [DCOC president] modified CB70 ECU b4...plug it to my auraburuk...hell yearghhh!!! imagine small car with 1.5 bar in boost?? (if i got 'tulang ikan' or any boost controller then its ok la)...i just installed it nakedly with no boost controller....when i slam the pedal the car go like 'setan' n the gear ratio turns so quick...1,2,3 wahhh!!...too quick...i cant drive car like that...its too 'berhantu'...so u return back to amri...thanx amri coz make me 'merasa'...give him a call if u interested ni CB70 ECU mod...

amri 0173337555

i got a video clip of my '1.5bar aura' n i'll post it when i found it..i donno where i put the sharing URL..

::nowday my car not that fast anymore...hehehehehe::

teztozterone

May 18, 2006
Wow bro, 1.5 bar on Modded ECU?

No need other fueling mods or clutch mods ah?

Awesome man! Like that oso wanna plug and play a bit...

Try try stim a bit...hahaha

hi guys, wanna to know about what is weber carb and what is 4 throttle?

i tot both things is the same just the name tak sama oli, but my fren told me that i am wrong. is not same.

so, nid to ask expert here about this. just wan to make it clear about this two things. pls give me more info about this. thanks 1st to u all.