gto/3000gt twin td04 turbo

sebastien

hi there,
i have mitsubishi gto/3000gt twin turbo td04 9b front and back come wif manifold n actuator for sale...
sell in a pair n in a set......item in very good condition...no shaft play or whatsoeva....
this is a very rare item...not u can c or find everyday n anywhere...
i have 2 pairs...1 pair from 5 speed n da other pair from 6 speed...
this is very good upgrade for perdana v6tt..plug n play cheers....
so for those v6tt out there this is a good chance for u to boost up ur ride!!!
price is slightly nego cost high cost to bring them back thks...not locally source
interested pls call/sms me at 012-3187770
pls dun pm coz i wont b around during office hour cheers:driver::driver::driver:

p/s FIRST COME FIRST SERVE

• resize1.jpg
    resize1.jpg
    70.5 KB · Views: 667
  • resize2.jpg
    resize2.jpg
    35.8 KB · Views: 131
  • resize3.jpg
    resize3.jpg
    57 KB · Views: 140
bump for u bro
but wats the diff between the 5 & 6 speeder? bigger turbines? got TD04s & TD04L ah...hehe...
how much? can nego?

if u really wan buzz me la...we can sure kawtim wan kekeke:biggrin:

Free bunp for a nice stuff :love: Arghhh..... Where are you money? :mad:

I don't have any plastic card and in no intention to own one :tongue:

p/s: If got arr definitely my swipe will go into ur pocket :biggrin:

SOLD!!!!!
but new stock coming in after cny

new stock has arrived!!!
3 more good sets for sale all in good condition and a few sets of gto 360cc injectors for sale...