Gti Turbo Stolen!!

Cars for sale

Gti Turbo Stolen!!

chetz

Dear Brothers...
Really Need A Help Here, My Fren Car Was Stolen Yesterday In Cyberjaya.. Need Help From You Guys If Anyone Found This Car Pls Give The Owner A Call.. Reward Will Be Given If He Can Find His Car Back.. Thank You So Much..
+ Satria Gti
+ Black Colour
+ Whw 9002

Laloq
012-6674492

thank you bro.. pls give me a call or direct to my fren..
appriciate it so much..

huh ? stolen in cyber jaya ?

any picture ?

have to really becareful then.

how it happened ?

start now , during drive i monitoring this car , make eye sharp

Dun worry lar bro, I will look out for it. If I saw the cheebye fella who did this, i sure kick the shit out of him lar....

here the pic link bro...
it was stolen near HSBC building in cyberjaya..
the thief break the window.. my fren say he locked e'thing..
haih.. this damn thief.. just making others had a tough life..
somemore my fren planning to get marry end of this year..
haih.. i'm so sorry for him...
sorry.. i only have this one pic..(already edited..)
thank you.. so much.. thanx to all..

this one happen on day or nite? shit la cyberjaya now have become 'port' for thief. last time my friend's car kene break in and all the gadget were stolen infront of cyberia.

not sure la bro.. i think it was happen on nite.. coz the car was park during his shif.. from 4pm to 1am. he said last week.. oso got 5cars has been break and lost all audio system.. damn.. this thief.. if get aa.. i'll teach him how pain feels like..

the stolen car is the car the 1 on the right? all black? the 1 one the left is also cun lar......damn thief ...NEE NA BEH!!!! .......TNMCCB

As the owner of the stolen car, i would like to express my gratitude to all zerotohundred forum members... Im touched T_T ...and guys pls becareful when u park your car...as evil lurks around....:shades_smile:

lalock - how much did u spend on ur ride man? Just curios to know. Nice ride.....
feel sorry for u lar....

hmm...
so i cant drive mine to work now..

that gti is a nice car..
did u park outside hsbc? damn....
what the f**k is happening these days..

ya lor..i park outside HSBC..inside parking full edi .... 18k++ accumulated mods fly with the wind...:cry_smile: ...

if this kindda thing happens that often...i think i need to find a kapchai lorh..

Wira SE Stolen At Taman Megah

Well, another car stolen at Taman Megah on Tuesday.
Guess where ... Meng Tien food court there.
Estimated stolen time about 10.30.
Car also less then a year old.