+6593377297 is my Singapore hp no but now i'm back to Penang ade....so u can call me at 0125945165...thank youKingwood said:The phone is not available, please give me your H/P number. Thanks!
Add the RM 100 only if u wanna swap ur H4 bulb to HI/LO both Xenon...If u request only H4 HI/Lo halogen or H4 xenon without HI/LO no top-up require..thank you. My Stock directly order frm manufacturer IN CHINA.Doink said:i dont understand why must add the RM100???wat is it for??please pm me details...
Dude my m'sia hp no. is 0125945165.....ignore this if u receive my msg oredi..thank you.Kingwood said:The phone is not available, please give me your H/P number. Thanks!
Thx for the feed back Zac..if ur member wanna buy too ring me up la....:_:RunFir3-Knox said:thx trdlevin, i juz installed the HID set on my car, the quality was excellent! great seller, recommend to all !!!
How come a HID-kit with the price of RM550 can supply quad ballast ?? any info can PM me or refer to my pic...thank you.carcrazy_sbs said:i thought GT-HID Bi-xenon 1 is using quad ballast.....or u using different bulb....
LevIn92_gze said:8000k enuf lor....but i dun really know ur bulb size...pls let me know ur bulb size if u wanna order..thank you...
LevIn92_gze said:Title says all color all K all size same price ma....wahahaha !!! H4.....ok, u wan hi/lo H4 bulb or the normal H4 bulb ?? If both xenon H4 HI/LO add RM 100...so if u interested pls PM me ur address....u will receive it within 3-5 working days..thank you
Thx for info and support dude...Kingwood said:Original GT-HID 8000K is sky blue colour, 10000K is deep blue & 12000K is purple colour. Original H4L bulb have a iron shield plate and the halogen is clear colour, not blue colour. Fake GT-HID dont have black colour old box now, all the 8000K or 10000K just like 6000K crytal white. Please take note for this...