GT-HID all K all size same price RM550 !!!!! Tell me wat u want !!!

Exterior and Body

GT-HID all K all size same price RM550 !!!!! Tell me wat u want !!!

LevIn92_gze

I'm posting this for the serious buyer only, hope my cheap sale can make u all happy.....

Bulbs Model: H1, H3, H4 (H/L), H7, H8, H10, H11, H13, 9004, 9005, 9006, 9007, D2C, D2S and D2R

Colour Temperature: 6000K, 8000K and 10000K only

Package Includes:

2 Xenon bulbs (2 Halogen bulbs for H4 H/L, Top up rm100 for xenon H4 Hi/Lo)

2 Water Proof Ballasts

2 Ballast Pads

2 Cable Ties with Delay and Fuse

Installation Instruction Manual

Warranty Card and Box ( 1 to 1 exchange )

100% Brand New

Any further info or question pls PM me...New stock New stock !!!
Call me at +6593377297 name Goh

Stock will be send within 3-5 working days once bank-in, COD are welcome !!!

This IS NOT IMITATION STOCK !!!! check it out urself, on the spot test or COD are welcome. Thank You.

bro, can give me the price for just the bulbs...all..thanks

bro...i want H4 8000k...
on the spot test can???
give me better price for single purchase...
if price ngam...

oo, i tot hi/lo also xenon, coz last few day saw a dealer gt-hid got hi lo also xenon, thx mate

olskool said:
bro sry stock come in complete set, no separate parts for sale..thank you

Doink said:
means the bulb is hid or not???
New updates..pls check , thank you...the bulb oso HID...dun worry...on the spot can test stock, COD, RM550 is the best price for single purchase...i usaually post with best price....dun need nego nego....easier ma:_:

only H4 got Hi/Low?
other's ler? with 10000k

hmmm...Hi/Low xenon?
same price with those Low Beam?

hmmm...Hi/Low xenon?
same price with those Low Beam?

Fren, i will like to buy 1 set of H4 and 1 set of H3, please PM me your contact number and location for C.O.D. Thanks!

LevIn92_gze said:
New updates..pls check , thank you...the bulb oso HID...dun worry...on the spot can test stock, COD, RM550 is the best price for single purchase...i usaually post with best price....dun need nego nego....easier ma:_:

i dont understand why must add the RM100???wat is it for??please pm me details...

The phone is not available, please give me your H/P number. Thanks!