grind camshaft services

YuHaNiSa

Grind Camshaft Street,Drag & Racing services

To what degree need and lift you want.....

or you can ask me what degree are suitable for your performance spec

rm1k for doch 16v

rm500 for soch 12v/rm 700 16v

how to deal ? call or sms if serious 019-5527998.we deal about my address for you to post laju to me your cam then give first half price to my maybank acc....then give you full address,name and ic number to me for pos laju back your cam after 7 or 15day

update.....

camshaft 4G15 272 degree done to owner in alor star

camshaft 4G93 DOCH 288 degree done to owner in alor star

camshaft 4G63 doch 260 degree done to owner in sungai petani

loc alor star meh bro?...if for kelisa how much?..how u calibrate it?..can get tepat2 ke mcm 272?ok..if 272/272...how about cam lift??

can you repair broken camshaft...broke at the end dkat nut skru tuuu...

geng aku berminat nie...ur location at aloq setaq kaa?
ohh im staying in penang...

ok my spec cam now..4g93 but use in 4g91 engine..wanna regrind to 272/272.
OR let say if i send my 4g91 cam to regrind to 272/272 izit same as 93 cam?
(malas mau angkat keluaq cam from my engine now.)

pls PM me izit suitable for me dat duration (272/272).

geng aku berminat nie...ur location at aloq setaq kaa?
ohh im staying in penang...

ok my spec cam now..4g93 but use in 4g91 engine..wanna regrind to 272/272.
OR let say if i send my 4g91 cam to regrind to 272/272 izit same as 93 cam?
(malas mau angkat keluaq cam from my engine now.)

pls PM me izit suitable for me dat duration (272/272).

272 suitable for stock engine,stock ecu & have mod asas.

4g91 cam & 4g93 cam not same

update.....

camshaft 4AGE done to owner in penang

camshaft vtec done to owner in teranganu

camshaft mivec done to owner in negeri sembilan