Greetings and salutations

hakakakakaka.....ofcourese leh...me not so much fren from perak...the people i know from taiping & ipoh work at kl...that's why when receive time ...ai....why got 5 head 1...thin-think..then btw...how u get my no..?????? u spy at me....hahahahaha....btw u had msn...my 1 is [email protected] if got add me in so we can chat without terrz. people tread ( later we all bar from going in other tread..hahahahaha)

Hahaha...melody belongs to da Charlie's AnGeLs trio!!! At last got 1 zthians who share da same network!!!!! :smile: U think i so free to spy on ppl meh!!! hahahaha :rolleyes:

Ummmm...nice to know yA!!!! :wink:

???? how i know may be u had that king sicknes ( spy people for hobby)hahahaha...charlie angel ( u r charlie then)...hahahahaha :aetsch:

raiden said:
???? how i know may be u had that king sicknes ( spy people for hobby)hahahaha...charlie angel ( u r charlie then)...hahahahaha :aetsch:

Eh, me gaL la u think i bi-sexual arh :rolleyes: Of course melody is an aNgeL!!! Can oso be ur guardian anGeL if u wan????? :tongue: hahahahaha

melody said:
Eh, me gaL la u think i bi-sexual arh :rolleyes: Of course melody is an aNgeL!!! Can oso be ur guardian anGeL if u wan????? :tongue: hahahahaha
melody is a true angel. You dun believe?
i have proof.

photo taken at Melody's 1 years-old birthday.
wings-tshirt.jpg

hahaha... i thought her xxxxxx..... u sure u met her before... i scared later like at the "chung nam kui 1" chowkit.....illegal modification ..:tongue:...hahahahahaha

blacksamurai :

Thanx so much 4ur support!!! MUAKS :handkiss:

Raiden :

Hey didya bet my hp no.??????? I dun care, didn't ya say u'll kena 4D.....................hahahaha U owe me another barrel of ice cream...hahahahaha

HAHAHA....lucky i dun bet if not loose money liao....dun worry even i forget my mum i won't forget ur ice cream leh....yah btw r u 1 of the rs member..coz they got convoy to cameron...

Eh, my hp no. came out la!!!!!! :rolleyes: See, i bring LUCK to u!!! :wink: Wah, u spy on me le................hahahaha

yeah right alot of them by playing wif the (10 nos)...hahahaha
buy all pokai liao....u did bring luck but i haven't felt it yet...may be in this 10 to 20 years...right!!!!!!!.....so now u working ah....or just suffing....hehehe