My First time

haha...no more chance....
somemore got team city back up...
kekkekekeke

Nice meeting you Ever!!! Sorry didn't mingle much, was quite pooped out cause I was out the whole day ;)

eyong - You forgot me... *sob* I asked you out whaaaat!!!

Junsupra: I where got forget, early early already introduce you liao .... Read the 1st page lor ... Belum habis cerita sudah mau baca summary ah?

eyong said:
"e": Ya lor ... See, been here less than 72 hours getting hampers and kad jemputan tt already .... Me been here for months also no one ask me for tt yet ... *sob, sob, sob* :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

And don't forget ka_ren, Bikinigurl, Nicole_Nic (although sudah in-love so dissapeared) and some other "on-off switches" ... :mouth_closed:

I meant by this la -_-''

junsupra said:
Nice meeting you Ever!!! Sorry didn't mingle much, was quite pooped out cause I was out the whole day ;)

eyong - You forgot me... *sob* I asked you out whaaaat!!!

hi june... nice to meet you too.. no worries.. i know friday is a working day and it must have been a long day.. hope to see you all again soon!

hello everyone.. is a pleasure to meet all of you.. hopefully we can go out for gatherings or convoys if opportunity comes.

Uh oh .... SakuraGuy is thinking now ....

*shhhsssh, whisper your plans to me, hehehe ...*

Just teasing teasing only mah ... nyek, nyek, nyek ... Soli lor, SakuraGuy ...

*grin*

"ever" ... need a bump on your thread - Hi ...