Greeting from erin_k-car to zth member,new chick in zth

err better i stay watch or do nothing before i'll be eaten(do same face as eyong)

drag_on said:
err better i stay watch or do nothing before i'll be eaten(do same face as eyong)

ngau, ngau, ngau ngau ...

ngau, ngau, ngau, ngau ......

ngau, ngau, ngau, ngau .........

btw, haven't greet our new chick yet...
haha...welcome on board, erin...

cheers!!

Wow .... three-in-one ...

Gal Power!

Go sista, go sista, go sista ....

*doing the 2-arms stir .....*

trgurl said:
where is sheeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

Oooo, oooo, oooo .... This is even better, FourSome :shades_smile:

hehehehehehe ....

How are you, Trgurl ... ?

Im doin g00d.. breakfast-ing + replying ur post..hahahaha multitasking

trgurl said:
Im doin g00d.. breakfast-ing + replying ur post..hahahaha multitasking

Wow, you only walk in at this time of the day? Got opening at you place ah ... Me would like to apply for a post leh ... But not postman okie, hehe ...

I am about to nap nap soon ... *sign*

hua hua hua hua...eyong got prob with gang bang aar? jk jk jk :Þ

drag_on said:
hua hua hua hua...eyong got prob with gang bang aar? jk jk jk :Þ

No problem with that .... as long it's not on my vector ... hehehe ...