Greedy Type-R BOV

MrN: i'm using the G_type R..got psh psh..but no chiu chiu.. chiu chiu type S laaa....

GTI88: fastest supra in malaysia? ya..rite!! fan summore la..nanti i get more shits then habis...

Type R's big... i like chiu chiu sound like Type S...but sigh.................................................

blackie : ala fast car but low profile la :P

hehehe MrN not monster like u ma so just puff puff
yours monster maaa.... blow off oso scared :P

BLaCkHoWLiNG Post Today, 01:13 AM
MrN: i'm using the G_type R..got psh psh..but no chiu chiu.. chiu chiu type S laaa....

GTI88: fastest supra in malaysia? ya..rite!! fan summore la..nanti i get more shits then habis...

Type R's big... i like chiu chiu sound like Type S...but sigh.................................................

hihihih....weh blackie...car finish aledi ahh....add campulley issit....wahlawehh...
:)

p/s:can comb hair at blackie's turbo oOOoOoo....

Originally posted by jinkl@Mar 21 2005, 13:50
u mean RS ? :D
[snapback]827145[/snapback]​
Hey , any of you guys saw 4g93p using BOV ? My friend was telling me its possible . But thru my experience , its not possible . But why he says its possible ? Or is there a new solution ?

hehe .. who said cant put BOV for 93p ..
put in dashboard for preview lol..
and u go open window say Chiu chiu to blow off..
hehe if its turbocharged then ok lor

Originally posted by jinkl+Mar 14 2005, 18:13 -->
QUOTE(jinkl @ Mar 14 2005, 18:13 )
MrNismo , ur monster only puff puff meh ..
but u recirculated or what bro
[snapback]816937[/snapback]​
[/b]

--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Mar 19 2005, 01:13

[snapback]822529[/snapback]​
[/quote]

No mine is vent to atmo, but my BOV is located under the bumper. It doesn't produce the Pssssh sound like the Blitz. Hmmm... maybe because I'm only running 1.4bar of boost? :unsure:

I think BOV sounds will also depend on the engine, turbo and boost amount you are running. Previously I was using a sheepdog which was taken off a GSR and on my engine the sound was different then when it was on the GSR.

I'm currently using the Greddy Type-S BOV on my Charade GTti and even boosting at 1.0 bar the sound is quite loud.

MrN: hmm... d sound does differs .. i boosted at 1 bar .. and 1.5 bar it sounds a cross between pshhhh...and chiannnggg... no idea .. ahahaha

huhuhuhu....peciu peciu.....
weh blackie....ur car finish aledi meh???setting cam aledi ahh wif the pulley...kikikiki....l

Originally posted by jinkl-@Mar 28 2005, 18:41
MrN : only 1.4bar.. "only"
[snapback]847855[/snapback]​
I think nowadays 1.4 bar is common already. Even Blackie boosting much more higher than that. :ph34r:

Originally posted by Speed Demon+Mar 30 2005, 15:19 -->
QUOTE(Speed Demon @ Mar 30 2005, 15:19 )
--QuoteBegin-jinkl-
@Mar 28 2005, 18:41
MrN : only 1.4bar.. "only"
[snapback]847855[/snapback]​
I think nowadays 1.4 bar is common already. Even Blackie boosting much more higher than that. :ph34r:
[snapback]853687[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wait cam setting summore.....sure vrrommm braanggggg sharrrmmppppgggg.....hihihih....by the way...blackie...."aku jeles tgk turbo ko" wakakakaka...here's a story ....

"there is this lenglui at GT came by wif bf lar...so cun...i look at her while walking toward this black car.....jeng jeng jeng....i suddenly was stunned n almost wanna go crazy looking at those,those,those....cam pulley and turbo....wahlawwehhh.... :lol: