Greddy Grex brake kit...

Techno350Z

Sifus,Help me!!!Greddy Grex Brake kit recomanded to use???

6pots
http://www.greddy.com/products/display/pop.php?my_img=910.jpg

4pots
http://www.greddy.com/products/display/pop.php?my_img=911.jpg

I don't see any problems by getting it, as long as it is design for 350Z and NO modification is needed.

No modification and Original Greddy Grex Brake kit for 350z...Compare to AP Racing and Grippen,which 1 better???

techno, you buying from a mechanic shop or you buying online then ask ppl fix for you.? if buy from mechanic shop, just ask them la. i'm sure they will know everything you want to know when they see your car

AP Racing is very expensive as they are also manufacturer for Austin Martin, Porsche, and others exotic cars. In term of branding and quality, there are no doubt about it as they are well known in track race quality and dependability! Unless you are into track use, if not, better stay away from it because of pricing issue....

A friend of mine is using Greedy 8 front and 6 rear with 0* to 500* brake pad. So far I didn't hear any complaints from him, in stead, he is loving it! The other brand you can consider is Endless....

Good luck...

Using Grex 4 pot myself, it is good enough for me. Best if you utilize it will quality brake pads.

Grex, AP, Endless
you have to ask you tent to use for street or track

if hard core track. AP and Endless is the one you should go for

I think I will go for Greddy Grex...Thank to all the SIFUS that gave me comment...^^...When I go down KL I belanja u guys a drink...XD

---------- Post added at 06:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:13 PM ----------

techno, you buying from a mechanic shop or you buying online then ask ppl fix for you.? if buy from mechanic shop, just ask them la. i'm sure they will know everything you want to know when they see your car

Online buying...that's why i need Sifus comment...hehe

you sounded like going to get it tomorrow or so lol what's the delay.?