ALCON BRAKE KIT for EVO

B18C-R said:
6 pot leh...

yeah..give us the introductionary price la..or PM me if u can give special MLOC price. hehe..

For the Evo-6pot kit, normal price=RM13,500.
Introductory price=RM12,150.

Price valid until Dec only.

interested, drop me an email

ALCON 4pot for EVO-rear coming soon...

Awesome kit for some serious stopping power! How I wished I earn in UK pounds!

brd said:

Price valid until Dec only.

interested, drop me an email

ALCON 4pot for EVO-rear coming soon...

Hi Guys,
more info about ALCON:

CALIPER
- gravity die cast in aluminium alloy for optimum strength and weight
- monobloc design for high stiffness(firm pedal) and low weight
- pin mounted pads provide low threshold pressure and low noise

ROTOR
- 2piece design featuring aerospace specification alloy bells for high strength and minimum weight
- Discs of unique iron alloy to provide optimum combination of bite and thermal stability and durability
- directional curved cooling vanes for optimum cooling performance
- rotor size increased 343mm x 32mm
- thermal capacity of the brakes has been greatly increased.

I can provide you with a special MLOC price, but total purchase has to be 3 sets or above.

Intro. price valid until Dec, so contact me today email