Gov. block porn websites

Toyota Leg said:
i think the gov talk cock onlylah!
the gov guys who sit in their own office i think they also
search for porn site loh! because some gov dept so free ma!
and the project is not so easy because involve so many ways,
not trustlah! example for the car tax this month said increase
next month said hold on, next day said decrease, next day
said nothing! hahaha..............gov,gov.......... :D :D :D

Somethings you should keep in your mind or mayb use some technic like point at the cat and scolding the dog. :D

BT sux. Download from websites better and faster.Can see the preview. Coz i have access to those paysites for free ! MUAHAHAHAHA :p :p

wahh liaoo..!! 'G' wanna follow the footsteps of our neighbours down south liao... block porn websites.. sure alot of ppl "mou sai yan sang lok chui" oledi,

lucky thing for our neighbours down south is that prostituting is legalised. atleast those ppl still have somewhere to turn to when they.... need it ??

haha...bullshit de lar.. how many they can block? tis is a virus, juz similar to bribe. hard to stop,juz can prevent,dun worry man, gov wil intro sec edu next year. so tat time more web sites will pop up... lolx

u can choose whether to use the software or not wan la.

It's meant for parents so that they can isntall it on their home pc, so their children cannot surf porn sites

correct me if im wrong

munky said:
BT sux. Download from websites better and faster.Can see the preview. Coz i have access to those paysites for free ! MUAHAHAHAHA :p :p

wah....free ar?

u got ashley brookes?

dun worry lah, Uncle Ho got lot's of stock.
Near my opis always got Uncle Ho's ma chai selling .. .hahaha

I guess gov think that their sex education is enough to cover all area, no need extra online "Study material" oledi.

but what happen to those couple who want to try new thing... hmmmm......

BlackSamurai said:
dun worry lah, Uncle Ho got lot's of stock.
Near my opis always got Uncle Ho's ma chai selling .. .hahaha

I guess gov think that their sex education is enough to cover all area, no need extra online "Study material" oledi.

but what happen to those couple who want to try new thing... hmmmm......

unker samurai's clinic on positions.

after the G said ban vcd/dvd can see ppl carry bag full of vcd/dvd asking u : boss wan vcd/dvd? maybe later somethin like this happen...
they carry a potable lap top in those free wifi place asking u sir wan to suff porn website??

link expired, but i manage to download 215MB movie before the login expired. :D
acbc, u hamsap lah u...

jinkl, any more "soon yeh" ? :D :D

Saga Continue said:
we need to install the software....huahuahua......like my lil nephew donno how to delete the software...hahahahaha....

har? means de gov come home to home n install kekekee?