Good Car Dealer for 350Z

icequake_00

Hey folks... need some help. I'm planning to get a year 04 manual 350Z. I have been going around but still cant find a shop with a manual 04 350Z. Im not from KL but is working here and am not so familiar with the location of all the better car dealers.

So any recommendation to where I can get a good car from a reputable dealer? Thank you in advance.

I would say all of them are almost the same from each others....KL too BIG to recommend any "good" dealers...

Hmmmm.... coz I keep hearing ppl say some dealers have APs from East Malaysia only. But question; does it matter if the AP is from East Malaysia?? Anything to worry about or the resale value would be lower??

It doesn't matters the AP is from East or West and it will not affect the re-sale value of the car also (as long as it have AP and is genie)...what does matters is the condition and quality of the car that you are getting. I heard that the condition of cars over at the East is bit better than the West, but not really sure about that lah...no harm calling and shopping around.

Ice: i contacted the person whom i PM-ed U... he's expecting your msg...

Go to cahaya motor....got 1 black colour that I wanted to have....but now the chance are open to everyone that one to have it....it was 04,& base model.....dunno bout the tranny,since my bro decided to go to other place for some scouting mission.....:biggrin:

When you there,just find a guy name Alex.....he will kindly assist you as he did to me when I about to buy the car from there....

Go to cahaya motor....got 1 black colour that I wanted to have....but now the chance are open to everyone that one to have it....it was 04,& base model.....dunno bout the tranny,since my bro decided to go to other place for some scouting mission.....:biggrin:

When you there,just find a guy name Alex.....he will kindly assist you as he did to me when I about to buy the car from there....

Hi HBS... where is Cahaya Motor located??