Getting smoked

bazet

http://s27.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=2QS9SR0UT7XCW2YDMROIOH6LWG

... My car really needs a new engine.

i also kena tapau by ferari, even dc5s, satria track car and many more (forget already)

i saw your car at turn 3. awesome rims man.

Originally posted by serenum@Mar 27 2005, 23:20
i also kena tapau by ferari, even dc5s, satria track car and many more (forget already)

i saw your car at turn 3. awesome rims man.
[snapback]845266[/snapback]​

That wheel so heavy man...next week I'll use OEM 15" wheels...

What car did you drive today ?

a slow mo dark blue putra.

what is your best lap?

mine 3min05sec only. still slowww

I never bothered to count my lap time.......way-way tooo slow...especially at the straights....

;)

dude, u got skill, i like the corner u almost got away from the civic, u got the skill, just not the power.
keep up the good work

Originally posted by serenum@Mar 27 2005, 23:25
a slow mo dark blue putra.

what is your best lap?

mine 3min05sec only. still slowww
[snapback]845279[/snapback]​

ehh not bad man ur time for a putra

OMG 3:05
77.gif

now only see u post :lol: power siol! i take back my words, next time i go to SIC, i hope we DONT bump into each other... TIT power! me stock absorber hopeless against u liao :(

oooo.. bazet wat car u drive?.. damn slower than that civic. forget about beating that prancing horse .. wah! .. even left by interplay oso.. mmm...

same as me oso drive frens putra, hold that steering while cornering damn long, can feel the car is slow .. then decided not bringing NA's to SIC, shud bring over 210ps above car .. would be nicer.

nice runs bazet.. cheers!

wahh the gtr also quite fast...can keep up with the ferrari....anyway bazet...yr got skills there , no worries.....maybe next project go change new engine and lighten yr car.....

My car is BMW....but the engine so under power

the engine has 129hp...maybe 99horses at rear wheel......only attack at corners...

I'm interested putting in RB25 engine...but I'm worry about mounting...long shaft balance..etc......

any recomendation ? Don't suggest me BMW m5 engine....the price will kill me thrice !!

Whoa that clip is 1:28 mins long. In that time an F1 car would already have completed 1 lap. Such difference man...

yah .. rite choice bazet. long time ago heard very powerful 5 series BMW in klang. mechanic from a workshop whose project car was an old 5 series BMW like shark headlight wan.. using RB26DETT pumpung more than 400ps.

But nowadays the car is no more in motoring new. i think i still have the KERETA /AUTOMANIA magazine which the car featured, but cant remember which ones. he said oni few minor modifications done on mounting and shaft but others fit in well.

i try search for that magazine later on.