Get a new look for your vehicle (Easy Payment Scheme Available)

All Other Stuff

Get a new look for your vehicle (Easy Payment Scheme Available)

5000,how much to paint an old proton saga? i'm need anti-rust with grey metallic pearl paint on it...SOme info needed?
1) Paint job cost?
2) To repair some dent at front and rear car bumper
3) Your location,address pls
4) Contact number

Reply me or call me at 012-2770582-adam

send me PM. i run my own business and i do not have credit card. but i am sure as hell interested in respraying my Alfa Romeo hehe. quote me inside and outside job. and i sure can arrange my other club members to deal with you. trust me, it will do you good hehe. what are the requirements? what's the instalment period like? how long?

Hi everyone

I'm so sorry for the late reply
Was quite busy actually

Anyway,all PM replied

pm me too...i need to know how much does it cost,about deduction..how(details),how many days commonly taken to complete the process,location...thx
info
vehicle :civic dolphin
colour prefer :chili red(exterior only)

bro...
pls provide me wit ur hp no & address...
will call to set an appt...
Urgent!!!

Cheers

Pls PM me your exact location & contact number.
What are the documents needed for this scheme?
Also, let me know how much to spray ALPINE WHITE on a BMW E28, 5 Series.
Cheers.

Myvi - superb solid white. Inside/out... quote me ur price. & how does the easy payment scheme?

boss for a foreigner can accept or not,....i study here,n i got my car here....pls pm me if u accept.tq.

All PM replied

Anyone else interested?

Anyway,happy coming chinese new year
hehe

bro....forgot ure phone no lah....can u gimme again...sowwryy....:sad_smile:

Howmuch For Cefiro A31..and Need Some Body Work On The Roof..because Rust Already...colour Same With The Original Colour

how much for eg6?? i want pearl white,.... i dunt have current acc but i do have saving acc can ar?? pm me plzzz

This 1 oni spray? How bout body adjustment & a bit of knocking? Can u PM me price in & out (diamond black) for Daihatsu Espri (Deto), ur ctc number & location? Thanks..

000,how much to paint a satria? i'm need pink 2k paint on it...SOme info needed?
1) Paint job cost?
2) To repair some dent at front and rear car bumper
3) Your location,address pls
4) Contact number

Reply me or call me at 0124318045

bro...
pls provide me wit ur hp no & address...
will call to set an appt...

Bro,pm me ur location,phone no.,and charge for interior and exterior spray - metallic black..
n shedule of payment....tq
fyi my ride is toyota mark 2 convert to toyota chaser..pm me asap plz..tq