geng pangkah

well i guess im the lastest victim, they just broke into my fren's workshop( because i install new inter-cooler). wat i got stolen is : 1) apex'i inter-cooler
2)defi meters
3)defi control units
4) HKS SQV blow-off
5)8 samco pipe
7)kenwood head unit
8)4 HID
9)10" kickers sub-woofer
10)sound-stream amp
11)18" work emotion(ori)
12)E-management

i lost almost everything after that break thru. i swear if i see this people. i will whack them and chop alll their hands down. pls reply and tell me if u guys know where do they usually hang out, how many of them. they will pay for wat they do i swear.

wow bro!!!....all that stuff cost u the bomb man.sorry to hear that bro.
try n ask around or check out the market place in zth or e-kereta.
.maybe ur stuff is around there.just a suggestion.

Wanna find all ur stolen stuff? Easy la, go to the night market open at danau kota starting at 11pm till 4am! U will see lots of car accessories but not new looks like kena yank/pull out of the car.

List of things i saw tonight :

1. Lots of turbo timer even some alarm module(dono wut they want with the module)
2. Sports rims, adjustable shocks
3.Mira L2 front hood
4. Mitsu lancer spoilers
5. Sports branded steering
6. Loads of car cd players and many more
7. Plenty of stolen stuff

And the funny part is all the stuff seem like kena forcefully yank out of the cars, at 1st i tot mayb they are from chop shop but after reading this thread i can say that those stuff are stolen and they are selling it openly at the market!

Danau kota has lots of nice modified car at night after 11pm hanging out at the night market.

really r bro?need to check this up...

The stuff that they sell will give a 1st impression of stolen item but it might be from chop shop but does not look like it look more like kena yank out :confused_smile:. Go danau kota night market and check it out!

bro storm,where is danau kota located ar?wanna check it out too.i'm not
from k.l.hehehe......:shades_smile:

Danau Kota : Near Wangsa Maju...ask people around where JPJ Wangsa Maju at...

hi guys...i heard that the kapla of geng pangkah out already...now he's driving skyline...dunno which model...

oic....i tots white colour...

no matter what car he drove, we have to be careful, even a lot of people said that he was retired from this arena...

i didnt believe it....

Talkin about geng pangkah, they are famous in myspace adding chicks n guys. Their proud logo is Daffy Duck flying n the pangkah logo on his body. Majority are teenagers, underage and all even the minah rempit.

If u want to know them in myspace, they will always put their gang pangkah as a proud logo.

Here are some examples of geng pangkah pics i found

http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/4995/lf541bdd544d2a4718fbc55up8.jpg

http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/5526/l8aeaf11bf9b586cbb4bd9cda5.jpg

I will post more of their logo pics

geng pangkah also ave myspace acc?:stupid:
waahhh.... after evo now driving R34?damm!!!!i hate this gang:baring_teeth:

they even have friendster accounts..
which is not so active though..http://www.friendster.com/41854247

Geng Pangkah got myspace & friendster account...?

wah...maybe lil' kids who made the gang their idols...who created that acc....

but is it true the leader edy change car to R34...?