geng pangkah

my fren lost his rare soft top visor last night..even got cctv, cant recognized either their face or plat no..the picture blur when he zoom in...3 mens with 2 motorbike...

geng pangkah is also cyber freak?oh shit.probably they also get info from zth too.damn!

hey guys.. if u guys need help, file a nice report in formal letter format. mail it to me, ill hand it to my dad. The IGP , tan seri musa is my dad's fren. infact, my dad designed his hse.. (he's an architect). every year hari raya invite us to his hse.. recently his son/daughter married even called my parents to attend along with prime minister. pls dun flame me pls, not trying to brag or anything.

but if u guys really need help and have real information, i can directly print and hand it to him myself and have him look into it seriously
no point putting all the infos here, noting will b done. we mus step up ahead to get things solved. saying is easy but doing is different.
cheers ;)

Shit**if those members of Geng Pangkah are well knowledged with IT..surely they have informer inside ZTH!!!

my car get raped by this gang a weeks ago ... But now someone is trying to help me ... he said that those stolen item are hot item and fast selling but ... i maybe have a chance to get back 2 items ....

bro infinity.melvin can I have your email address so I can send to you the attachment of police report?

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=162201972

hey thanks for the links!errr how do you know about their mspace site?are you one of them?hahahah jk bro :)

sooner or later we must crack down those fucker who ruins our hobby & motorsport industry.personally tell you the truth.Yesterday around 4-5am on the way back to terengganu using LPT highway I saw a bunch of rempit gang (about 200 of them,yes I'm not bluffing) RAPE THE PETROL STATION VIGOROUSLY!DAMN! Lucky I'm not yet stop for refuelling if not me oso kena.damn those kiddos.I think they have state branch as well by looking at the contact number in the myspace.

fuck gang pangkah.hope you guys will be hit by my bulky petrol tanker.amen.

how come this ppl become like dis ah...??
just wan the easy way out....never wan to work and earn money the normal way...
damn lor.....people never become rich just becoz sit at home sleeping oni....
they must work hard to earn their money lor....even if win the lottery....they work hard to buy the ticket and guess the right numbers wor.....hee:D

huh ?? wat do u mean by rape the petrol station ??? u mean the 200 bikies ROB the petrol station literally ????!!!!!!!! man isnt dis sounds like some lawlessness worse than the states man........wat has our security standards degraded to ?? is it going to be to the extend if next time somebody comes threatening or trying to rob or steal from me.....I have to literally defend my property to my last breath ??? damn it........paid so much on taxes n dis is how things are turning out.....

hey thanks for the links!errr how do you know about their mspace site?are you one of them?hahahah jk bro :)

Nothing that a simple google check won't reveal. There is a possibility that geng pankah are merely a rempit racing team and some of its members are doing shit? because I don't understand how they could be so open about it and have so many members and yet remain anonymous (Cops have their ego to tend to as well. they will only tolerate this sort of behaviour to a certain extent)

tanpa rempit cacatlah jiwa

kerana rempit negara berdaulat

wat the fxxx?