+Gallery S15+

transformer

Some of the Gallery Tuned Complete Car n their all for sale!!!

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/646/bmyrm0.jpg

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/435/btrhnzs2.jpg

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/2927/pic002fh2.jpg

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/8955/mmmmyhd0.jpg

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/7123/hhhr45qb7.jpg

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/6540/mukyc8.jpg

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/4048/6888yb4.jpg

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1016/g4rh4rx5.jpg

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/9620/nhtjnv0.jpg

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1913/i756hk6.jpg

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/3654/j67ynp9.jpg

Just can say Silvia series kenot say S15 coz including the S14 n 180SX, damn like that S14...:X-:

show the FC at the background oso...
slurrrrps...
niceeeeeee... all of em....
just look at all the paint condition.. polished..gleaminggg....

first 3 pic, same bodykit as kazama's D1 S15 blue silvia... he changed main sponsor from kei-office to team move... bodykit name is GP Sports...

i still prefer Sui Vax S15...

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/3756/nissansilvias15suivaxyt6.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/8693/nissansilvias15suivax1rb8.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/3512/nissansilvias15suivax2cl9.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/3812/nissansilvias15suivax2na3.jpg

SkYwAlKeR said:
first 3 pic, same bodykit as kazama's D1 S15 blue silvia... he changed main sponsor from kei-office to team move... bodykit name is GP Sports...

i still prefer Sui Vax S15...

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/3756/nissansilvias15suivaxyt6.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/8693/nissansilvias15suivax1rb8.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/3812/nissansilvias15suivax2na3.jpg

This is the most suitable and best bodykit for S15 in my opinion...
Look nice and garang when using S15 with this bodykit to drift... Saw many D1 drifter in japan using this too...
Hehehe...:regular_smile:

Anymore picture pls for S15...
Thx..

rest of the pics...
http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/3870/y557ix9.jpg

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/8205/9998be2.jpg

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/6063/346dj3.jpg

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/6500/y5y54ypi0.jpg

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/2554/fawwgd8.jpg

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4336/fasfuq7.jpg

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/1692/mk7uywr5.jpg

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/2958/xwit7.jpg

my personal favorites...

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/3589/cewfbj1.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/7935/g54gqq2.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/6653/vgef9.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/1204/g4gyv4.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/4723/jtrjko5.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/5388/j56jsp1.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/9901/nnntywm0.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/2307/frgt9.jpg

how come all de silvias are using de same rim?! except 1 white S15 with 6spokes.

& yea, i think silvias with no spoiler is sexy... :)

reedoor said:
how come all de silvias are using de same rim?! except 1 white S15 with 6spokes.

& yea, i think silvias with no spoiler is sexy... :)

i guess the rims are the tuner's in house rims?

i'd prefer s15s w a small ducktail spoiler like the red one above.. :biggrin:

do you all realize that all the silvia use the same sport rim but different colour...???

Bro..What rims are those..its awesome man..