Front & Back KONI soft hard suspension
Momo steering
Apexi air filter
new VR4 water pump

100_2688.jpg

100_2687.jpg

100_2679.jpg

100_2677.jpg

This car is running 1.5bar full time without problem, the car condition is tip top, no rust, new paint, and very powerful!

more than 300hp at rear wheels, damn this is the most powerful FR i had driven! There is no tubo lag at all, de boost reach 1.5bar at a blink! damn scary car to drive, my heart was beating damn fast when driving this monster! de fire from de exhaust can be seen at de side mirror when I drop 4th gear to 3rd gear... Damn this is wat I call Gila power, Now i feel like a small kid in my TE!

Only serious buyer! 100% road legal, contact me B4 I bring you to view de car. De owner is a damn Busy man. asking for 14k neg (CASH!)

call me>>> Alan Sim 012-61-6622-9

what gearbox does he used?
can the gearbox with stand the boost of this engine?
any slip in the gear?
interested.....

freddy said:
what gearbox does he used?
can the gearbox with stand the boost of this engine?
any slip in the gear?
interested.....

you can test drive it.... no prob at all.... as this gearbox was done by Japan fellers..... trust me.

how the engine can be mounted sideways ?

MALAYSIA BOLEH!!..eheheehhee....anything can be done laa here in MALAYSIA!!.."BOLEHLAND"...:D..btw, free bump dude...nice monster u got there!!..

wow

got a friend with this car with stock 1.6 engine... :O this is monster man.... :O bump for u.. :D

btw, new owner need a bucket seat in order to drive properly... such a powerfull FR... :D

WAH! Wolf in sheep's clothing!

Outside is stock looking but inside is monster! :)