Galant E53 V6TT front twin port caliper

Chassis and Wheels

Galant E53 V6TT front twin port caliper

yup, agree with vestax taiko.

me using twin pot caliper with 15in waja rims. no problems.

so.... to waja owner, wat r u waiting for ? 15'' can fit ma.. :rolleyes:

Is your calipers still avaible? Can it fit perdana V6 without changing it's original 16 in" rims? Does it comes with brake pads?

Yes it can be fit to 16' rim. Brake pad still got 50%. don't worry, the front original brake pad only cost u RM68 one pair.
The item still avai.. but some body have booked till next week.
I will update to u guys TQ

Originally posted by Pckk@Aug 19 2004, 01:14 PM
-repost-
Is this the condition that you've posted in the forum? Looks quite corroded the rotor huh? :huh:

ai ya... this is a the nature half cut condition ma... :D

hi all
15" rims is the min rim diameter size for this twin pot. any smaller rim size cannot fit b'coz caliper bulky
i'm using it on my iswara n my spare tyres is using 15" too....the thin tyre with yellowish rims

pckk.

cross-platform can fit, no?
target car, accord sv4

Accord & Perdana same PCD 114:3 , rims interchangeable.

me not so knowledgeable.. but want to upgrade mah

item still available ah? so can fit into PV6 yah? this set of rotors bigger than standard PV6 one right? need to do major skimming/reconditioning eh?

cheaper lah.. if still available..

brother! u have the VR4 twin pot 1 RM380?
got stock i wan2 get 1 pair from u. im need pcd 114.3

pls pm me or sms me 0122343696
thanks!