G3nesis Crew

yeah, got it. thanx for ya respect. hmmm one of the reason and my mission to join zth and dcm is to gain respect, as a car fanz, drift fanz to be more detials. and i found out those respect in here G3NESIS. so thanx to u all.

On behalf of RS, i sincerely invite u all to join COMBO TT! We want to make things happen and big!!!! The agenda for this TT :

Agenda
1) Build up a stronger relationship between car clubs
2) Knowledge sharing session
3) COMBO Convoy session
4) On going activities updates

venue: awan besar R&R, lebuhraya kesas
time: 7pm
date:14th May 2005, This Saturday (sorry for so rush Sad )
contact person: fred(fstrader) = 012-2687273
elaine(elaine2284) = 012-2929525

for more information : http://forum.revsaints.com/index.php?showtopic=123

sadly we have to postpone it....
cos clash with AFOS
but we are still having a TT among clubs leader/president same time same place
so that everything will goes smoothly
any representative from ur side?

s15 said:
sadly we have to postpone it....
cos clash with AFOS
but we are still having a TT among clubs leader/president same time same place
so that everything will goes smoothly
any representative from ur side?

Representative? Erm.. Dunno yet..
Have to check 1st..
Just try to update me okay?

A few pics taken after OTS4..
P1000234.jpg

P1000236.jpg

P1000237.jpg

Drift @ Sepang

Drift shoot

http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?p=44121#44121

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/2162/img02891fd.jpg

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/7236/img02902zc.jpg

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/5296/img02931bf.jpg

This guy really improved so much
http://img269.echo.cx/img269/1026/img02977hi.jpg

Nice drift FC, keep up the good work!!!
http://img277.echo.cx/img277/7472/img02981fv.jpg

AFOS

GT Babes
http://img269.echo.cx/img269/486/img00030ts.jpg

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/3988/img00043em.jpg

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/9554/img00019ak.jpg

Proton Waja

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/1316/img00027tc.jpg

AO'S DC5 i-Vtec

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/263/img03232kh.jpg

Enjoy!!

aikes, yeah ar, i tot u are having long holiday?
anyway, i have just make my 1st edited GT4 drift video.

http://files.filefront.com/GT4_and_GT3wmv/;3860878;/fileinfo.html

ermmm hope u guys like it

Yup.. I'm back in college.. I've kinda addapted to it.. Just that I have assignments and stuff to do.. So, quite bz.. Sorry ya..

hi!

announcement!! Val's joining TTR as one of their team drivers :)
do your best girl! and don't let G3Nesis crew down babe!

ninja_iga said:
hi!

announcement!! Val's joining TTR as one of their team drivers :)
do your best girl! and don't let G3Nesis crew down babe!

Hie!! Wah!! No need advertise and announce rite? Ssssshhhhh!! Mar... I paiseh oredi...
Dowan so many people know lar...

namzycad3 said:
hmmm nice, keep up the good work o. haha support u always. haha need i make a leng zhai chear team or not hehe.

Thanks namzy... Thanks you so much.. Wah!! Cheerboys ar? Erm.. Can meh? Oh ya? Have you bought your Super GT tickets yet? I haven't bought mine yet...

wow val,become TTR driver liao!!! go fast ya!!!!!
saving money for my UR bar......pokai~~~~~sobs sobs