G3nesis Crew

this is his car, sorry for the quality, just use my phone to capture :P
there's still got another WiraEvo, Supra, MR-S and CRX there, and a skyline but i think he drove it out
so anyone have any idea ?

Chun!! Take me there one day k?
Next TT is this Saturday(5th March 2005)...
Club 7...

Or do you guys have any suggestions?
Pls suggest..

G3NESIS crew TT

Venue: Club 7
Time: 8.30 onwards
Date: 5th Mac '05

Newbies are all welcome...
Interested people can join in as well...

Lets all have some fun...
Chatting and making new friends is a sure must...

People interested in playing pool can then play. That includes me of course..

:lol:

Confirm List:

1) whit3puppy @ Mizz VaL
2) cyclonite @ Brian (you confirm right?)
3) InitialD @ Dennis (should be coming as well)
4) SaRD @ Kenny (???)
5) ??
6) ??

you can put me in the potential FFK list :P not confirmed...

so erm, think the list goes like this..

Confirm List:

1) whit3puppy @ Mizz VaL
4) SaRD @ Kenny (???)
5) ??
6) ??

Potential FFK List:

1) gavan @ Gavan

errrrrrrrrrrrrrr... where is Club 7?

Confirm List:
1) whit3puppy @ Mizz VaL
4) SaRD @ Kenny (???)
5) ??
6) ??

Potential FFK List:
1) gavan @ Gavan

not-Genesis but want to come cos of extreme boredom:
1) differ @ Daniel

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Feb 27 2005, 22:57
Club 7...

Pls suggest..
5th March is the same day as Genting ZoukOut rite? Hmm.... maybe TT there? hahahahaha...

One day we should convoy to Genting for yam char lah.

Originally posted by InitialD+Feb 28 2005, 01:07 -->
QUOTE (InitialD @ Feb 28 2005, 01:07 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Feb 27 2005, 22:57
Club 7...

Pls suggest..

5th March is the same day as Genting ZoukOut rite? Hmm.... maybe TT there? hahahahaha...

One day we should convoy to Genting for yam char lah. [/b][/quote]
Sure.. No prob... Good idea then if got chance can touge..

Nice but of course not with my car...
;)

Thanks for the suggestion InitialD..

Originally posted by differ@Feb 27 2005, 23:57
errrrrrrrrrrrrrr... where is Club 7?

Confirm List:
1) whit3puppy @ Mizz VaL
4) SaRD @ Kenny (???)
5) ??
6) ??

Potential FFK List:
1) gavan @ Gavan

1) differ @ Daniel
Club 7 is near Sri KL and Taylor's College..

ohhhhhhhhh, you mean that pool/foosball place in Subang Square??

don't want laaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, i'll be like the old fart there... stand out like a sore thumb only. like like like, a rose among the thorns! :P

Confirm List:
1) whit3puppy @ Mizz VaL
4) SaRD @ Kenny (???)
5) NamZycad3 ( with a friend if u guys dont mind )
6) ??

Confirm List:
1) whit3puppy @ Mizz VaL
4) NamZycad3 ( with a friend if u guys dont mind )
5) ninja_iga @Stanley

Originally posted by differ@Feb 28 2005, 10:56
ohhhhhhhhh, you mean that pool/foosball place in Subang Square??

don't want laaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, i'll be like the old fart there... stand out like a sore thumb only. like like like, a rose among the thorns! :P
Yup.. That's the place..
Don't worry there's guys that are about 30 as well...
Join lar...
You won't be old there..

Originally posted by namzycad3@Mar 1 2005, 11:52
Confirm List:
1) whit3puppy @ Mizz VaL
4) SaRD @ Kenny (???)
5) NamZycad3 ( with a friend if u guys dont mind )
6) ??
Namzy, I know I don't mind and I'm sure that the rest of the guys don't mind as well...

Do you guys mind?

;)

Confirm List:
1) whit3puppy @ Mizz VaL
4) SaRD @ Kenny (???)
5) NamZycad3
6) ninja_iga @Stanley

Potential FFK List:
1) gavan @ Gavan

1) differ @ Daniel

aiyak, just get the news that i need to go to Johor next monday, but i think i still can made it there la. comfirm with ya guys later.

Originally posted by namzycad3@Feb 27 2005, 12:25
there's still got another WiraEvo, Supra, MR-S and CRX there, and a skyline but i think he drove it out
Mr. Marshal....

Originally posted by Demon+Mar 1 2005, 16:51 -->
QUOTE (Demon @ Mar 1 2005, 16:51 )
--QuoteBegin-namzycad3
@Feb 27 2005, 12:25

Mr. Marshal.... [/b][/quote]
oh u know him, thats great, hmmm wish i know more.... but duno where to start with.

Originally posted by namzycad3@Mar 1 2005, 16:25
aiyak, just get the news that i need to go to Johor next monday, but i think i still can made it there la. comfirm with ya guys later.
Okay..
Confirm ya?
Hope you'll come..
Many people should be going..
Even my coll mates..
hehe...