G3nesis Crew

Originally posted by Whv9993@Oct 2 2004, 19:37
Genesis? car club? pd trip ?

:blink: huh? wat? who? where? when? duh? aiks? eeEee? er? eh? ah?

orrrr~~~~~~
woey, fren..... eee eh ar ooo? :P

Originally posted by Whv9993+Oct 3 2004, 23:12 -->
QUOTE (Whv9993 @ Oct 3 2004, 23:12 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Oct 3 2004, 20:43
--QuoteBegin-Whv9993
@Oct 2 2004, 19:37

orrrr~~~~~~

It's a car club that was formed back in November 2003...
The club is going to organize a roadtrip to PD sometime in Dec/Jan...

:lol:

ahhhh.....so ka ?

mmm....well hope ure trip will be a sucessfull and enjoying one :lol: [/b][/quote]
Hope that you will join...

Originally posted by gsr+Oct 4 2004, 09:16 -->
QUOTE (gsr @ Oct 4 2004, 09:16 )
--QuoteBegin-Whv9993
@Oct 2 2004, 19:37

orrrr~~~~~~

woey, fren..... eee eh ar ooo? :P [/b][/quote]
hehehe..no see my signature meh? :huh:

Gorilla ma.....u know? no? :lol: hehehe

eek eekk ookk oook ugh ugh !!! :blink:

Whit3Puppy : Wa.....if i join u all sure siau siau wan hehehe

i was begining to wonder wat happened to my reply on Genesis Crew topic... heheheh

I wanted to join the BFGoodrich Queen Search when I came across it about 2 months ago... Now, I'm still pondering whether I should join or not.. The girls that join all models, I sure no chance liao lar...

So, what do you guys all say? Should I join or not? If I have the moral support, I might join....

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Oct 10 2004, 20:24
I wanted to join the BFGoodrich Queen Search when I came across it about 2 months ago... Now, I'm still pondering whether I should join or not.. The girls that join all models, I sure no chance liao lar...

So, what do you guys all say? Should I join or not? If I have the moral support, I might join....

can can i pledge RM 0.10 to ure effort YAY! :lol:

Originally posted by Whv9993+Oct 10 2004, 20:29 -->
QUOTE (Whv9993 @ Oct 10 2004, 20:29 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Oct 10 2004, 20:24

can can i pledge RM 0.10 to ure effort YAY! :lol: [/b][/quote]
Wah!! RM0.10 only ar?
:(

um...very blur about this... what does this car club/crew do?? you all got some sort of initiation process or some club code to follow ?? blur lar.

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Oct 11 2004, 14:12 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Oct 11 2004, 14:12 )
Originally posted by Whv9993@Oct 10 2004, 20:29
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Oct 10 2004, 20:24

can can i pledge RM 0.10 to ure effort YAY! :lol:

Wah!! RM0.10 only ar?
:( [/b][/quote]
ok ok ok RM 10.00 ok kua? heheheh

Originally posted by Teardrop@Oct 11 2004, 14:17
um...very blur about this... what does this car club/crew do?? you all got some sort of initiation process or some club code to follow ?? blur lar.
There's no process or anything.. If you are interested, just fill in the application form during the TT...

It's just a normal car club. We hang out together... Talk about fun stuff... Cars... Do fun activities like playing games and also not forgetting roadtrips....

Originally posted by Whv9993@Oct 11 2004, 15:58
wahh.....like dat oso can....and um pray tell ure baju how much leh??

hehe
Depends lar what baju...
How much can u afford...
I need something that's decent yet sweet and cute to wear on that day...