G3nesis Crew

rhys86 said:
lol... thx anyways for da compliment... i wan da Racecraft CF muffler man... lol

Hinting to who la?

I want Race Craft Carbon Fibre Hood..

*I oso hint and try my luck..

Hahahhahahaah..

i also wan da CF hood... but wow cost RM1500++for da mivec CF hood.. kakak... hmmm.. my car ar.. still got many things need to service lol

rhys86 said:
i also wan da CF hood... but wow cost RM1500++for da mivec CF hood.. kakak... hmmm.. my car ar.. still got many things need to service lol

yeah must take care ar, putra is kind of rare car liao.
CF Hood ar, hmmm RM1500 worth it i think, can reduce lot of weight ( Hood can reduce the most )

hehee ya lor.. must take care of tis car.. and mod it to da max i can....

first i thought this was a beer drinking crew.... but sadly to say, a car group... cool name btw... :)

what cars are in the crew??

Lovemaker said:
first i thought this was a beer drinking crew.... but sadly to say, a car group... cool name btw... :)

what cars are in the crew??

few letter away from the beer crew, its not that sad yet, we have fun ar.
great game last night, thanks for coming o u guys

We played pool. Whit3puppy damn good at pool.
http://i1.tinypic.com/nzglyv.jpg

More pics at this http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=709855

played pool where?? in cheras there is a new pool place.... y not u come n check it out.....

Lovemaker said:
played pool where?? in cheras there is a new pool place.... y not u come n check it out.....

Thanks for the invi.. Maybe one day we will come okay? U gotta give us directions to it..

Thanks for the compliment on the crews name..

InitialD said:
We played pool. Whit3puppy damn good at pool.
http://i1.tinypic.com/nzglyv.jpg

More pics at this http://denniswoo.fotopages.com/?entry=709855

Thanks for the pics.. Really appreciate it..

I'm no good at pool la..

Would like to thank everyone that came..

Hope everyone had fun..

Those that couldn't make it.. I hope the next round you guys will join in the fun as well..

sure sure... u guys name me the date... then i will draw out the map... okeis... anything pm me or call me at 012-9198619, justin

well composed pics InitialD:regular_smile:
val is good in pool. lost to her.:sad_smile:
nice to meet new guys chester, he is going to Frankfurt for interim program in the food industry, let's make him cook us something next time when he comes back :D

wow, great...... now only i know there's a food master playing pool there muahaha
fankfurt huh, by the time he back malaysia i think may be he wont intersted in mercs haha.

This Friday March 3rd, 2006.

Make it an early one like 8pm or so as won't be able to stay late. Have things to do on Saturday as early as 6am!

Wazzzup party people! How r u guys? Wazzzup eric! how r u? Just here to make some noise. This thread has been quiet since the last posting. Hehehehehe... take care guys..

Thanks Feerio..

Sorry that the last TT had to be cancelled..
Anyway, this Friday.. 17th Mac '06.. There will be a TT cum convoy..

Hope you guys can make it this round..

Canken: I was lucky only that's why I managed to win.. Hahahah.. Luck's not always on my side though..

Heheheh..