G3nesis Crew

ya horr.. SSO is around da corner.. there is also a auto fair in bukit jalil on 20th january i think... might be participating as a show car...

wow.. go and make your ride proud..and prince alliance too.. hehe
rhys86 said:
ya horr.. SSO is around da corner.. there is also a auto fair in bukit jalil on 20th january i think... might be participating as a show car...

rhys86 said:

Cool.. I wanna go and watch oso..

Then when do you guys suggest I have the next TT?
Suggest pls.. Thanks..
:regular_smile:

whit3puppy said:
Cool.. I wanna go and watch oso..

Then when do you guys suggest I have the next TT?
Suggest pls.. Thanks..
:regular_smile:

haha.. MIGHT be going onli.... depends on da bodykit shop.. coz da bodykit wanna display cars tat are done by them.... they will be bringing along their WIDE bodykit putra... 1 silvia.... and 1 evo... and maybe my car too... =)

great!! hmmmm i saw a putra b4, kind of kool, got big big stickers on the side of his cars, duno what PUTRA adi, hahaha does this ring a bell?

i guest that the next week after SSO should be fine. ermmm just want to ask, is that TT must hit on friday? hmmm is there any rules that TT must on friday? hehehe just ask :P, no offense!

damn bad news, i just lost cd collection, forgoten to lock the car and stuff inside all gone, damn!! but thank god they didnt take all my expensive toolz at bonnet, if not i am finished!! just lost a bunch cd and some keys!! can count as lucky la.

my god.. tat was lucky... thank god man... at least nothing expensive was stolen... hmm carefull lurr next time.. remember to alwiz lock ur cars... =)

Putra3 said:
MOnster Putra on the Road ShoW:shocked:

huh??whose putra wor?? whose whose??? http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/X-.gif
:X-:

hahha pretend pretend ar hahahha not much people somemore got say who ar hahahha!! haha but damn la scare cause i also duno whats the keys for, but already change the lock la, scare later my house get SAPU by them too

haha... hmm... dun worry la.. shudnt be any prob kua... juz be a bit careful next time lurr.... thank god they din take anything important... hmm... TT ... TT ... TT... haha

rhys86 said:
haha.. MIGHT be going onli.... depends on da bodykit shop.. coz da bodykit wanna display cars tat are done by them.... they will be bringing along their WIDE bodykit putra... 1 silvia.... and 1 evo... and maybe my car too... =)

Cool..

rhys86 said:
haha... hmm... dun worry la.. shudnt be any prob kua... juz be a bit careful next time lurr.... thank god they din take anything important... hmm... TT ... TT ... TT... haha

Yup.. Must take care next time..