From ORI 2 non ORI!!!!

KICKURASSS

Just a simple face lift on the body kit.. comment dude....

FrontViewLeftSide1-1.jpg

FrontViewRightSide1-1.jpg

BackViewLeftSide1-1.jpg

NewFrontViewLeftSide-1.jpg

NewFrontViewRightSide-1.jpg

100_4295.jpg

DSC00060.jpg

DSC00125.jpg

looks ok lah, judging from your statement that even say 'simple facelift".

Any big plan for your car. ar?

actually my car is auto.. he.. he.. i,m looking to modiied it to manual.. any gear box recommandation that can fully support n enhance my performance... my car is 1.6.. auto.. just modified to 2 inch piping... wah by da way... extremely eat oil... tx 4 da comment.. any way what car r u driving???

i know bout the 2 inch piping that eat oil... but for normal drive with 60 bucks oil no speeding.. i can drive onli 200+ km onli.. wow...

my ex car which was a satria 1.6 did 400km with 60 bucks of petrol. which was an auto, and converted to manual transmission. 2" piping, straight flow some more.

and my e3 in my putra can easily do 240km with 60 bucks.

i advise that 2" isn't suitable for the 1.6 auto based on my own experience. but you can save it for your future manual.

go ahead and convert your tranny to a manual. common prices range from 1200-1400. any lower than that with acceptable workmanship, consider yourself lucky. all the best.

RM60 for 200+km? quite bad la.. mine RM60 can reach up till 300km. and i'm driving an auto as well. your right foot plays an important role as well.

tx fugz will take ur advice... by da way meltan.. as fugz said just leave it till i changed to manual.... hey tx guys anyway... by da way fugz, do u know any ppl specialist in manual transmission n can get very good price???

1.8inch piping would be just nice........neither 'back pressure' nor consumption....sure it'll improve a little bit....but not much ............

better save some bucks for manul tranny..........

~~~~~~~~~~~~SAVE THE BEST FOR THE LAST~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ya.. the ekzoz specialist told me the same thing... will do it 2 gether eith the 'chung ku'... tx dude.. hey i think i know u la.....