Friday nite JPJ block at subang tol 22/9

Vlad

anyone kantoi? quite massive... i was at the opposite lane.

batu tiga fed highway

sabelt

Dec 7, 2003
Vlad said:
anyone kantoi? quite massive... i was at the opposite lane.

batu tiga fed highway
Passed by that roadblock too on friday night. Luckily using SMART TAG lane or else my rear JDM tint, exhaust and plate no. sure kena!

SMART TAG and TNG lane user should passed the block without any problem.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
sabelt said:
Passed by that roadblock too on friday night. Luckily using SMART TAG lane or else my rear JDM tint, exhaust and plate no. sure kena!

SMART TAG and TNG lane user should passed the block without any problem.
only set block at CASH and TouchN'Go lanes?

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
JPJ roadblock at Batu 3 toll....takut woo....

But only cash lanes kena? Funny...

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
actually...most blocks me or my friends encounters are cash lane...so most of us depends totally on TnG and Smarttags...it'll saves ya life...not to mention can kawtim traffic jam lol

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
Holy shit, need to topup my smart tag soon.

Btw, for tinting, do they issue summon/inspection or take the car to balai ? Coz i heard last time cars with dark tint they ask to go to balai

P/S : If stopped by police...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
batu tiga toll always block wan....speed trap under sj bridge...
i learned a rm50 lesson edi...

sabelt

Dec 7, 2003
Just be alert these major roadblocks always held in Batu Tiga, Sg. Besi, Gombak, Bukit Raja and Jalan Duta toll. Try to avoid these roads during their 'cari makan' hours.

Another big JPJ operation (but once in a blue moon), blocked the highway and immediately forced road user drive thru to Dengkil R&R for a full check(USJ bound).

Hope the authorities didnt go for check inc. TNG and TAG users.

Slipknot Fanatic

Jul 3, 2005
HELL
Thanks for the info sabelt. Now that Hari Raya is just a month away these clowns are probably just warming up. Two weeks before Raya will be even worst. Maybe I should wear my "Saya ANTI Rasuah" badge.

If i want to sell a car to a person(stranger),what is the procedure?
-Do i need to bring it to Puspakom?
-Need any JPJ approval?