FREE Send SMS no hidden charges at all!

All Other Stuff

FREE Send SMS no hidden charges at all!

yahuulah ... personally speaking ... there are other way to earn money ... this one doesnt guarantee anyting ...

bridgestoneRE711 said:
yahuulah ... personally speaking ... there are other way to earn money ... this one doesnt guarantee anyting ...

who said doesnt guarantee anything?
i've succefully selling this in pro rate 2 buyers a day in different forum...just try my luck in this 0to100 forum...
mm juz wonder y your act like good good one?
thanks for yur freindly speaking, btw no use one...
as a gentleman we are not simply give a comments w/o thinkin on other perception...may be u might hurt other ppl feeling...then u will create sumthing bad environment...its RM3 item bro.....no big deal..( let ppl in peace rather then sow off comments....ppl dun wan yur comments...and the comment not related will bad impact to this thread )
PEACE!:mouth_closed:

bridgestoneRE711 said:
wait a minute , are u the one who wanted to sell the 016-6666xxx at 1.5K one ?

yes bro...that number SOLD at RM1.3k!...good for me...and too bad to ppl who jealous wit me...cheers:mouth_closed:

yahuulah said:
wa law wehh...simply said 'bull shiting' ! mind yur word lah weh!
i dont even touch u and yur family lol....
who cares, as long i'm not cheating...why u r so jealous liaw?
make your own post lah...dont look for publicity lah...in this forum also got ppl like you hah?
so childish...dun even think before u say a words!
learn more dude...ask your mom about manners!
have i cheated you?
my your own biz,,...its for some one interested then you dont like dun enter frame lah!:angry_smile:
come on lah ...grow up!

hahahahahahahahaha...................... :y: :shot: :thefinger: ......... all the best :slug:

wow! send free sms ???
yes is true but 100% free of charge.
wanna know?
PM me i`ll let know the secret.
yahuulah:no hard feeling.

SpOoKysAm said:
wow! send free sms ???
yes is true but 100% free of charge.
wanna know?
PM me i`ll let know the secret.
yahuulah:no hard feeling.

sorry bro...this 'item' no longer exist ..because its been hacked...
sorry to dissapoint you...cheers

siau loong said:
hi
i'm interested in this also please email me with more detail like what program it use and how does it work? [email protected]

sorry bro...this 'item' no longer exist ..because its been hacked...
sorry to dissapoint you...cheers:regular_smile: :confused_smile:

hmmmmmm made a pretty quick judgement on this fella...... really no ideas about his techniques but if its proven then sure would like to try if can........ imagine how much i can save from texting hundreds of smses to my gf and not donating the money to service provider........

supershah said:
NO its not being hacked guys.... its because this guy trying to cheat us and now suddenly not available.... he is a cheater all right..... poor him maybe his mother or dad could afford to give him raya ang pau so he had to cheat and beg from us all.... interesting.... lucky i didnt pay RM3 n suddenly loss because system been hacked....

see guys its clear... he is a cheater.... when we all paid then he will say sorry system hacked ..... LIAR...... try go to Pudu Raya road and sit by road side begging u trust me u will get more than RM3 everyday..... trust me as i am not a liar like u.....

anyways, cheers for your stupidity to assume we r like u ....s.t.u.p.i.d

Your parent also didnt teach you how to behave?
u the one who is stupid...double dumber...you can go to lowyat forums...i bought from there...everybodies knows before...selling like hot cakes only RM3...now i also tried to send SMS canot get thru...got other members bought from me too then returned the money back already...CHEATER?...if i lie...then already rich lar...and i keep for life one...grow up! wer i can go wit RM3?
outside ppl selling RM10...RM49.90...how bout that?
if i'm cheater...i wont be in this forum no more...!
mind your words...

supershah said:
hmmmmmm made a pretty quick judgement on this fella...... really no ideas about his techniques but if its proven then sure would like to try if can........ imagine how much i can save from texting hundreds of smses to my gf and not donating the money to service provider........ wei bro,
betullah kau ni...... aku pun silap..... aku duk dengar sebelah pihak jer...... aku ingat kau betul nak tipu........
ishh silap lah bro...... tak patut kutuk kau macam tu..... mohon maaf sempena bulan syawal ni ye bro .......[/
B]

hope other forumers got a clear picture this SUPERSHAH ask forgiveness from me...but still waiting for him to make correction in my threads.
PEACE:emoticon_U: