Forum ownage anyone ?

infernaL

http://my.prostreetonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1248

only in America .

edit - added desktop folder ownage . self ownage ftw .

http://www.serboard.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=7285&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=15&sid=bd83518e5e8228ce550827fb39cf40a9

edit x2 - added ZTH very own owned .

top speed thread - some dude posted a RS4 top speed taken from a overseas web and claimed it to be his . page 46 - the post , page 47 - the expose . sweetness
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...&highlight=RS4

newer was the friendster thread - http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ght=friendster

if you guys think that was awesome wait till ya see this . awesome wallpaper thread GONE WRONG . refer post #4

http://www.serboard.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=7285&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=15&sid=bd83518e5e8228ce550827fb39cf40a9

edit

sakuraguy - zth had few ownages i could remember ,

top speed thread - some dude posted a RS4 top speed taken from a overseas web and claimed it to be his . page 46 - the post , page 47 - the expose . sweetness
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=66103&page=46&highlight=RS4

newer was the friendster thread - http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=129306&highlight=friendster

speaking of ownage , im getting owned by zth - LIVE HES MANY COLERRRRRRRRSSSS *turns off sound

lmao.. kantoi! the wallpaper thread is the best by far.

zth pwn4ge? I still remember a guy claimed which he had tapau'ed a/some felalis at Federal Highway but refuse to put the pic and spec of his ride when asked by few forummers.

I just can't remember the exact person

haha yeah dramel - from guiness anchor all the way to klang toll IIRC

Write your reply...