Outrageous DIY Drag CRX

Zeroed

http://www.racingpensacola.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=10356&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

Now on zerotohundred.com as well. ;) The response in the thread is insane...

But I absolutely respect him... when I was 17 I only checked the engine oil.

EDIT: Working pictures attached at page 9 of the thread.

har? y de turbo can change place 1"? den de air filter connect to? ekekek...

actually how much selling?

if cheap bring to Msia and win every round of Drag

time 7 sec :rolleyes:

US$3000. If really can do 7 secs, bring the halfcut over enough lah. :D
Then the Malaysian weather will make it go kaboom.

The airfilter connects straight to the turbine's intake...

For those of you too lazy to read through:

http://www.team140.com/wtfcrx/crxofdeath012.jpg
http://www.team140.com/wtfcrx/crxofdeath011.jpg
http://www.team140.com/wtfcrx/crxofdeath006.jpg
http://www.team140.com/wtfcrx/crxofdeath003.jpg
http://www.team140.com/wtfcrx/crxofdeath001.jpg
http://users.adelphia.net/~projectd/cod.jpg
http://img276.echo.cx/img276/1676/waroftheworldscrx5de.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v330/tsdchodan/crx/crxdukes.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v330/tsdchodan/crx/ffcrash.jpg

lots more, too lazy to link. :D

hahahaa... y de pic i saw in de link rite.. the airfilter is connect to the TB ? eehehe..now got piping edi.. wooo

USD 3K is cheap for a spend already more than 30K engine (if done in M'sia)

must buy must buy (me no honda)

Have to give some respect for the good achievement he get with DIY at 17..

But it really looks too f*/kin weird to believe.. I cant even believe somebody can drive this thing out to town..

Holy smokes!!:eek:

I love that one thread that said "With great power, comes great ugliness":D :p

btw, is this rex for real??

ah beng mod car to look nice. this is real performance!!

LOL...wonder if they would still laugh when it smokes their asses.

"It's still ugly...." ROLFMAO!!!!