Jun 24, 2007
Yes ... together with Turbo Piston :) KIT

Bro sukom,

How about turbo kit for kenali,

waiting so long......haahah, wha does it included

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
got dyno chart for all ur bolt on turbo package?

hawick

Jun 27, 2005
D'sara / S'ban
Your kits are covering all model range of HONDA?
What items are included into your kit? Totally same as Myvi kit?
And how much is the estimated price for Civic EJ7?

Waiting for your good news, bro

WE ARE RELEASING THE KIT! FINALLY!

REFER TO FIRST PAGE PLEASE

FOR OTHER LAUNCH
PROTON CAMBRO ENGINE = MARCH 08
ALTIS = APRIL 08
KEMBARA / KELISA / KANCIL = MAY 08
VIOS and AVANZA = MAY 08
BMW e46 = JUNE 08
HONDA and INTEGRA = JULY 08

We are looking for TESTERS for SENTRA 2000 onwards
ATOS
HYNDAI ELANTRA
KIA SPECTRA

PLEASE PM!

sukom1854

Jul 23, 2005
www.worldofnotebooks.com
Bro sukom,

How about turbo kit for kenali,

waiting so long......haahah, wha does it included

thanks for your patients with us. We will be able to bolt for you. Most of our KIT are all READY. We want to launch one by one due to customer feedback or minor adjustment. So we wont be those who chase you away after you have paid. We make sure we have time for every Bolt On :D

btw : We woudl bolt you first if you like :D

Your kits are covering all model range of HONDA?
What items are included into your kit? Totally same as Myvi kit?
And how much is the estimated price for Civic EJ7?

Waiting for your good news, bro

Price for HONDAS and TOYOTAS are 5888. Due to a few factor.

Do remember. All our kits are BRAND NEW. and Will come with full ENGINE 1 year warranty.

Jack_Hon

Jun 24, 2007
thanks for your patients with us. We will be able to bolt for you. Most of our KIT are all READY. We want to launch one by one due to customer feedback or minor adjustment. So we wont be those who chase you away after you have paid. We make sure we have time for every Bolt On :D

btw : We woudl bolt you first if you like :D

Price for HONDAS and TOYOTAS are 5888. Due to a few factor.

Do remember. All our kits are BRAND NEW. and Will come with full ENGINE 1 year warranty.
IT's really ?.......what does it included in stage one,

Jack_Hon

Jun 24, 2007
bro SatriaCKC
he not dun wan to entertain u.he bz with FORK project.
u called him?wad time? better dun call him after 10pm

Bro Gilbert, Joshua said u incharge this case edi, so can i know something..

When is Kenali turbo kit released, waiting so long edi.......Bro gilbert can u turn on to recieve private msg..

sukom1854

Jul 23, 2005
www.worldofnotebooks.com
Bro Gilbert, Joshua said u incharge this case edi, so can i know something..

When is Kenali turbo kit released, waiting so long edi.......Bro gilbert can u turn on to recieve private msg..

Dear Jack,

Sorry to have keep you waiting. We will let you know ASAP. You will be the first few to bolT for Kenali. :) After you do please make sure you write REVIEWs.

Jack_Hon

Jun 24, 2007
Dear Jack,

Sorry to have keep you waiting. We will let you know ASAP. You will be the first few to bolT for Kenali. :) After you do please make sure you write REVIEWs.

Sure lo, u faster i do faster haha..............alright waiting u sms if the item is ready let me have a look then take, haha

ahren

May 17, 2006
bump~!

Joshua, do you have any ready WAJA bolt on sample? I would like to take a look at it .... hehe

This is a question that has long been through enthusiasts’ mind; what it is like to drive a race car on the road?

By race car, I am not referring to heavily-modified street cars with a roll-cage and straight-piped exhaust. But a proper full-fledged race car, that is built to be driven on racing circuits, next to other race cars, in a regulated racing series.

Apparently, Doug DeMuro of Autotrader.com...