Ford Not Good Meh?

Gh0sT

*sigh*

fo1.jpg

fo2.jpg

I used to own a Ford Telstra TX3 for 3 months. It wasnt because it is not good. It's just that it has less features to mod and wasnt popular and attractive enuff for us.

Originally posted by Lennon@Apr 17 2005, 17:54
I used to own a Ford Telstra TX3 for 3 months. It wasnt because it is not good. It's just that it has less features to mod and wasnt popular and attractive enuff for us.
[snapback]904850[/snapback]​

no, i mean the fella in the picture...ford not good enough he have to put mitsubishi logo on his lynx, see also tulan...

Mitsubishi ain't that good also... at least not to me... old engine design (outdated by 10 years!) and very problematic when compared to engines from Ford or even Toyota.

Originally posted by Gh0sT+Apr 17 2005, 17:57 -->
QUOTE(Gh0sT @ Apr 17 2005, 17:57 )
--QuoteBegin-Lennon
@Apr 17 2005, 17:54
[snapback]904850[/snapback]​

no, i mean the fella in the picture...ford not good enough he have to put mitsubishi logo on his lynx, see also tulan...
[snapback]904853[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

yalo..... why ah ? u know the owner ? <_<

its not like dat .. oni trying to do something different .. anyway .. his car, his money and his mods .. cant say a thing cause we did not give money to him to buy dat car .. isnt it? .... cool

ouchh.. what a shame.. did anybody teach this fella about his car or not ? but then.. it his money man..

astinabpt: ha ha .. yes yes .. if ppl say FORD .. most of us thinks HENRY FORD rather than thinking about FORD MUSTANGS .. ;)

not many ppl realise .. i think this guy shud be proud of owning a ford .. this Lynx RS is a very good affordable road car in Malaysia.

Maybe it's because of the spoiler??

Saw one Getz with Mitsu emblem yesterday..

Stupid <_<

Well it goes both ways...
I mean it does look better than most Mitsu's and maybe the owner just wants to be different...
I just placed a STI sticker on my friends Hyundai Matrix and he thinks that STI stands for Super Turbo Intercooler... hhahahah

:ph34r:

I've try my prenz Ford Lynx RS install a turbo kit with IHI vf22. very powerfull car man.....+- 270bhp...hehhehe

try laaarr......

tengkiusss..........

Something's wrong with this guy... probably evo6 wings were on cheap sale... and the emblems too... <_<

Originally posted by MatJoe@Apr 19 2005, 17:12
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />

I've try my prenz Ford Lynx RS install a turbo kit with IHI vf22. very powerfull car man.....+- 270bhp...hehhehe

try laaarr......

tengkiusss..........
[snapback]910767[/snapback]​

izzit kasman from penang?

if it is not i am interested to meet ur friend