Good Ford workshop in KL/Sel

no la rajie............. anyway i saw ur car already ...........You send ur clair to convert BG dashboard :devil_smile:, right?????????? hahahahahaha .you will definately satisfied with their pomen works right ???????
Rajie , i heard you from Ipoh, which part ? Put spoiler to the car , its look nicer..............:_:

Actually chicak that clair is mine, rajie is my cousin bro...i actually know joe and pi'e damn long redi...converted my car from them about 3 years plus ago...yeah planning to get the clair bodypart for the rear with the spoilers,reflectors and new bumper...actually car now got some wiring problem da...something wrong somewhere la:Not_Impressed: well i know pi'e will find out the problem :regular_smile: anyway one day if u going there just drop me a sms then maybe v can meet up there...019-5727327...btw u also from ipoh kaa?heheheh
btw if dun mind me asking wat car u driving?

Cheers

JarsOfClay said:
Actually chicak that clair is mine, rajie is my cousin bro...i actually know joe and pi'e damn long redi...converted my car from them about 3 years plus ago...yeah planning to get the clair bodypart for the rear with the spoilers,reflectors and new bumper...actually car now got some wiring problem da...something wrong somewhere la:Not_Impressed: well i know pi'e will find out the problem :regular_smile: anyway one day if u going there just drop me a sms then maybe v can meet up there...019-5727327...btw u also from ipoh kaa?heheheh
btw if dun mind me asking wat car u driving?

Cheers

S
hehehehehheeh
sori .....i didn't notice the words couz......
U mean u have know from pandan indah ? ok .........
Yup i'm from Ipoh ........KTMB kuarter at Jalan Hill a.k.a Jalan Koo Chong Kong..............Behind the Ipoh Bas Station..........maybe next week i'm going to Joe's workshop.....i'll sms u later .K

no la the tx3 is still there, i just went there a few days ago...the half cut not yet reach la...still searching for h/cut...